Jason was also tortured

0 14
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

A baby boy is drowning, but no one is coming forward to save him. It was only when the story began here that I realized where the story would go.

The ones shown in the movie The Thirteen on Friday are really very important and thought provoking for us. A boy is drowning helplessly but on the other hand hundreds of people are organizing various events.

The issue was really heartbreaking because how could hundreds of people organize a party or have fun where a boy is dying. This is exactly what every person in our society does when you see a cripple or a beggar lying on the street. And the poor, helpless and miserable people will be rich by killing their money.

At present, every human being in the society is an animal because they are robbing every human being of everything from money to clothing. There’s a lot of pressure going on in my head right now because I don’t know what I’m going to do in my career. I want every person in the world to live with the right to respect. But every human being has become a male animal in the toxic climate of this world.

Honestly, sometimes it seems that the sooner I die in this world, the better because it is impossible to look at every situation in this world with the naked eye. I feel bad when I see a man hurting another man or leaving him naked with the help of the helpless.

I don't think it's right to live in a world where a boy and a mother walk the streets and their lives are not saved. That's why I always say that if I could make this world happy with a gas, maybe life would be blessed.

I won't talk about the whole series in the movie The Thirteen on Friday because the only thing that is mentioned in this whole movie is how one man kills another man. JASON later wrote down his Christian and killed all those who came to visit because no one could save him in that Christian Lake. I liked the story the most in the first movie series.

Honestly, my head hurts so much that I can't write an article. And I don't get that much by writing articles like before, that's why I can say that I have omitted it. Nothing in the world actually happens in a moment because everything will be ruined or destroyed at some point.

When Jason remembers his past, he becomes more worried and starts killing people. Rather it feels really bad when I remember something from the past. Where a man dies, no one else focuses on him, nor does he pull the dead man out of the water. This means that the boy who died in the water did not lift the body of the boy from the water even after they all saw it. Due to which the boy became angry for a while and started killing people one by one. I think their story is completely good.

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments