I've lost 228$ in Forex Trading

11 91

Where there is " Die like a moron but never take anyone's ideas "

There is another proverb that says, " Collecting ideas from anonymous may lead to grave danger, because you've born alone and you'll die alone. So make your life up with various ideas but no depend on someone ".

It is very easy to talk about these topics but there is a big explanation hidden between these two words. If you work for a small company, they will pay you a certain amount of money if you do the job. But what if someone else tries to manipulate you with your deposit dollars?

I worked with a team from Canada. I put everything in them. But at the end of the day, I never imagined I would witness such a day. Their team kills or steals my entire dollar, or about 230$. They had a specific app through which we used to work a few friends. But scammed the website with these apps last day. I imagined I would do a lot of good things with that dollar withdrawal and give a big tour, but all that is now just a dream. Without further ado, let's start our main article today.

We all know about forex trading. Forex trading is likely to launch in the first half of 2017. Then those who are professional use it fairly but those who are less professional or like us do not show much interest. But that is the flow of Forex trading but we all understood more or less.

Let me share with you today how I lost my 228$ in Forex trading. And the biggest thing is that you don't even know how to do forex trading.

The full meaning of Forex trading is the Foreign Exchange. This means that you can buy different types of currencies at lower prices and sell them at higher prices. Again, different types of bets are placed, bets are placed on BTC. This means that the most known and well-known cryptocurrency is called BTC.

I know it started in January when I started with 10$. So we were under a Canadian person named Jason. So to be honest, first of all everyone has made a fair amount of income and is withdrawing a lot of money. But one night while I was working I lost my first 28$. That was the whole pre-planned plan of Jackson's team. So they divided Forex trading into seven stages. They would tell us through their telegram channels whether we should pay the amount or not and we acted accordingly.

Everything was going well. In the first stage, if they asked us to give Big, we would give Big. Again, if I was asked to give a small amount, I would put the amount of a small btc. 5 The problem started about five or seven days ago. When all their pre-planned plans took shape. They suddenly say that you have to top up 20% and without that top up money you can't withdraw.

Probably the biggest problem since then is that we have been discussing with our friends why we can't withdraw without a twenty percent deposit. That's when I have a lot of worries in my mind, but I still understand which way it is going. My friends give me 10$ again when 28$ was lost or scammed along the way. Then I want to work again but the biggest thing is if you work and if you get money but you can't pay that money then understand then your work has no value just you worked hard day in and day out. I can't explain to you who is suffering like this.

When asked to give advice, I would say that before you do any work, first review that work with your friends. Best of all you observe a job. Find out in advance which way to go in the future of that job. Then work your way up the project yourself. This time I probably ate scams about three times. My life is now filled with scams.

However, the mood has been very bad for two days. Exam was a profession for which articles could not be written for four or five days in a row. So hopefully from now on I will be able to write regular articles.

I wish I could buy a DSLR camera before May. However, I will write an article on this topic soon. Stay tuned. How do I plan to buy a DSLR camera?

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

See you tomorrow in another new article. Until then, stay well and keep everyone well.

10
$ 5.80
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Cryptlook
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's hard to trust someone whom we don't meet in person. Scammers are very rampant in all social media. It seems like we're gambling money without having wins at the end. Be careful.next time my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm but it doesn't look like a forex trading interface more like a betting one. They really scammed you there. Be careful dear, always learn and earn. And try to invest after researching for yourself. Learn from them but don't listen to their calls. I have done forex trading, the rix is very high there if you trade in heavy leverage but the profit is also great. I failed because low investments don't do much justice while trading in forex. Probably the riskiest and most profitable trading sector it is!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's forex betting. I'll aware of upcoming project for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm is the trading platform legit? Or you burnt the money buy losing entries? Or you let other traders trade for you and run away the money?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I worked under a Canadian team. But they stole all of our team money. As well as over 200 thousand peoples lost their money. They were businessing about 1 years long and recently they scammed. Jason (deceiver ) took almost 20million dollars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, then it's really a scam..sorry for your lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't understand the forex and stocks exchange. I want to learn and able to do some transactions as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro i failed and lost my money to Canadian team. It's better to do your own research

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried forex but I experienced losing over $1,000 in crypto last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh god!! That's scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a painful experience but I learned a lot. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago