In a nutshell " abcdefgh"

1 37

Tomorrow morning at seven o'clock in the morning my class has started spinning in the head just thinking about this. It is almost three in the morning but I have not been able to sleep till now due to various thoughts. I watched the Asia Cup game in bed since that evening and going back and forth without taking a shower is not suitable for me. The things that I do in my life are completely beyond my grasp or thought. I am reading about different types of NFTs and different types of processes that I should not mention at all.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

We make mistakes all the time in our life and if we are always coveting something the load will cause us to fall at some point. And I'm falling for the guy I'm not supposed to be. I am going to mint an NFT called Doge Coin. Doing this doesn't mean anything to me because I come up with all sorts of counter-intuitive ideas that work. I am trying to sell all the nfts I have because the nft market is very bad.

On the other hand, today I can't talk to my wife, my mind is a little bad at night. I hope I can surprise him with happiness and make everything back to the way it was before. The fan air is so strong but I feel like I am still getting different types of hot air and sweat from my body which is not good for my body for a day. For my content writer, I have to gather various resources to write, which is quite a pain for me.

Planning to invest on DogecoiN

On the other hand I remember the old days of smartbch where we could have made a lot more income in different ways. Greed seems to surround me constantly and I don't want that at all. To be honest I need sleep right now but I still fight my mind and do them. I don't have any enthusiasm for studying, I just want to be able to sleep and eat very peacefully with my wife. The biggest thing there is that I can do everything to make my parents happy because at the end of the day, my parents are everything.

Today I heard a religious talk by a man where the man was saying that when his father got sick his father could not lower his hand. And he could not speak very well, so that the old man could not do well to do the various admonitions before he died. That person should always read the dua called Ayatul Kursi, the ruler of good deeds, at that time there will be a kind of protection. To lie my brain is not working now because it's late at night yet I sit down to write articles without any kind of resource.

I kind of mouth it but I'm working during the day and it's never been a title for me at all. I am thinking of going somewhere on the fingers of these friends because all the studies in my syllabus are completely out of my reach. Various thoughts came into his head, among which the first thought was how to earn money. It will be seen that your money is helping you in various activities.

I don't want to be a big risk or a big investor or a big person to spend my life in a short small way. Because the bigger you are the more speed you have the more damage you have to do. So I wish I had a short life where I can have successful memories and all kinds of love in my life and I can be happy with my family.

8
$ 2.13
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Always be positive my friend. Everything will be going well. The brighter days will come. Rest sometimes my friend. I have a problem of sleeping too my friend. I have an insomnia and I'm taking food supplement for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago