I Made 3D video for 5th BCH Anniversary

9 34

Before reading the article, I want you to see how I made a 3D video. Everyone enters the Twitter link and everyone likes, retweets and comments.

https://twitter.com/neloy00/status/1554492187781771264?t=Qxx-LEBFq3kQ4BcQHo1TGQ&s=19

Never thought I would be able to make 3D video. Because to make a 3D video, first you have to create everything from the character to the whole story - from the beginning to the end. I was trying to figure out how pixers or disney group members make a whole movie. After spending these last four days I have totally understood the amount of work that goes into making a 3D video.

After working hard for a few days, I made this video. After watching the video, I feel very sad because I could not make the video perfectly. I should have given more time for it. To be honest, today I understand the amount of tinkering that goes into making a video because in 3D video you can never shoot with your own camera or do different types of editing. I have to make videos under various odds.

I wanted to make a huge video of my voice over or different characters but that video never got made. This year I vowed to make a big video with everyone within the next year. Because I want all BCH majors to be connected in one video. I already thought of a concept but could not make a big video due to lack of time and lack of experience.

I want to make a small short film next time on the anniversary of BCH so that everyone is happy with this small work of mine. I would like to be one of the officers of BCH at some point. From now on thinking I will work with 3D so that I can create my basic and various types of animations which will help me to get bigger jobs in future.

In my head, Kim will come to everyone with a bike. There will be Cindy Angels or two of her blanks flying around in the sky. There keith and duke will hug each other and play a variety of DJ songs. Dinopawnz and newbies out there will see these. Roger var will have a glasses on her eyes and she will come and join the party.

Jihan wu will be mainly responsible for roasting meat at the party. I really enjoyed thinking about these things. I'm having so much fun that I'm wondering if I'll start making 3D videos when my feet hurt. Sometimes I try to keep BCH out of my life anyway. But there I can free my poverty or various kinds of poverty there for what I go to stay away from BCH . Anyway, sitting on the roof, the article is almost finished.

I know I won't be able to win any big prize pool from here but I tried my best to do something good, that's my success, that's my success. If I can't make something good after working hard day after night, it means I'm a failure. Most importantly, I had a new experience that I never thought I would go through. That's why I participate in various contests and try to win various prize pools.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Anyway first of all I would appreciate it if you just like, retweet and comment on my twitter as this event will end by 9th August. That's why if you want me to win the prize pools then you must do these things there, I can never win the prize pool without it.

Thanks for keep support on my post

Thanks to everyone and most of all thanks to those who supported me. And I promise you that if everything goes well, then next time I will make the biggest and best video that will touch everyone's heart.

10
$ 4.28
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

3D indeed, good work, I enjoy it. Keep it up man.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'd be glad if you likes, retweet my video

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched that and I'm a fan of it! Congrats for winning in advance.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nah man it's impossible to win.. Some of post have reached more than 1k likes. Some Philippines have more than 100 likes. So it's totally impossible. I wish i could be the winner 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is possible and those likes are fake so don't worry - She'll choose deserving winners!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haply 5th Anniversary my dear friend for bch. God bless friend and bch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Also to you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did very well buddy, best of luck for the competition

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not even close to others

$ 0.00
1 year ago