Finally Accomplishing My Dream Nikon #D3300

7 33
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I sold about 0.09BCH to get a new DSLR camera. A few days ago I was watching a video on Facebook where a person was saying, "A small place in the world where people all want to live judging by the good and the bad. If you can't live up to any of your expectations, your life will be in vain." The word stuck in my mind because our life is really short and we can't do much in life.

BCH price fall.

For about 7 to 9 months I waited for a time when BCH prices would skyrocket. But I don't have that patience anymore. Because as I was being patient, my insides seemed to be running out. It was as if someone was eating my insides into pieces. The price of BCH sometimes increases and sometimes decreases. That's why I never expected it to be in low price all the time. So this time I think I can fulfill my hope by spending BCH without holding my patience anymore.

The price of BCH had to fluctuate between 300-360$ And I thought, why is it so late now?

Don't think over SBCH price too. If you always think then I think you can not fulfill any desire of your mind. I think it would be best if you do not expect the price of bch to go up. This is because the bch cryptocurrency world is currently experiencing a massive downfall. It is best to try to make the most of your day and think of shopping for your family if you can.

DON'T WAIT TOO LONG FOR SOMETHING

None of us on earth will live a lifetime. So I think the sooner you can fulfill your own desires, the sooner you will find a way to find yourself. Most people in the world are depressed because they think they will never be able to fulfill their desires. We all know that being born poor is not a sin but if you die being poor it is one of the biggest faults. So I think you keep working on your future all the time and you will see that success will come at some point and roll under your feet.

Nikon D3300 camera function is not as good as other cameras at all. But I can continue my proper work with the camera. The biggest thing is that I wanted to buy a DSLR camera during Eid last year but now that it is gone, I still haven't been able to use my settings. So I think without spending any more time reading and spending my savings to fill my mind. Although I wanted to buy Nikon d5600 but now its market price is around 800. Which is equal to 2 BCH.So I think it is better to buy whatever you want without looking in any other direction.

There is a saying of Asaduzzaman Nur Sir, "There is no such thing as a human being in the world. All of a sudden, when the knowledge of human beings comes out, it is all over. What is the pride of human beings? Be happy with what you have. If you can't be happy by eating rotten dal rice then you can't be happy by eating pork texas meats with thousands of rupees.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Love you all 😘

In this world of two days, there will be nothing at the time of death even for those who die by killing people with injustice and some kind of injustice. Because the whole world is a playground. Where you can accumulate millionaire wealth if you wish but you have to leave empty handed when leaving. I hope this article has shown you the right way to realize your life again.

6
$ 1.31
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

It was all worth it. Congratulations for having your own DSLR camera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced this last two weeks, I was saving my earnings and I needed to purchase a necessary item. I've been procrastinating to purchase the item due to the fact that BCH is down, but I just have to purchase it and let my mind to feel free.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just don't waste your precious.. Act BCH as free money not as something hodl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi..same b tyo iniisip? 😅.. Balak ko mag ipon bch pra mkabili dslr camera for traveling 🥰🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah... Last night i told you BCH is a trash and you angrily told me why you're using then..

So that was the reason for my regret

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly a friend who must work continuously for the sake of ourselves

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah you got it right

$ 0.00
1 year ago