Early to rise, late to sleep

0 16
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Waking up in the morning and going to class is one of the hardest jobs in the world. Because almost everyone sleeps late as a student. I also go to bed almost every day at two or three o'clock in the morning which is fine for me. Because the later I go to sleep, the worse it is for my body. One of the best ways to sleep is to go to bed early after a night of exercise.

A study found that people who sleep too late don't have much brain development because if you sleep late you release hormones that shouldn't be released. As a result of hormonal selection, my body faced various problems. I think that's why we should all go to sleep as soon as possible.

For example my class is at 10:15 or 20 minutes but I am still sitting on the bed because I didn't sleep well at night and meanwhile I haven't eaten yet because a biochemistry student if we don't eat in the morning then there is a possibility of various diseases in our body. If we do not eat such a morning, our various senses do not work well because if we do not have enough glucose or energy in the morning, we may have various types of necessary muscle fatigue.

What I saw in those situations is that I need to sleep early but the problem is if I sleep early then I don't watch my movie series or etc. That's why I should go to sleep in the morning and wake up in the morning to do everything else. If I can really do this habit of mine then I will be able to achieve different kinds of improvement in my life and bring different kinds of change.

Because if I wake up every morning then the laziness that I have will slowly disappear. Along with this, when the air is colder than in the morning, different types of chemicals are released which are very beneficial for our body. And getting up every morning to run or exercise is another good thing like the best thing in the world. The most important thing is that if I study books in the morning, then those readings are embedded in my mind at once which are most necessary for me.

The things I have to do to get to sleep in the morning are to never lay my head on the bed all day. Because if I lie with my head on the bed, my body will get a kind of rest I don't need at all because I might miss out on my various active activities. The biggest thing is that what I will miss most about my career is doing different kinds of assignments.

However, currently I feel very bad because I couldn't sleep well at night and meanwhile there was no electricity in the morning due to which my whole body was wet and it became a very bad condition. On the other hand I am writing articles but the network condition is so bad that typing of various types of writing is not possible. On the other hand, it's almost time for my class, it's really early morning. I could not do anything productive in my life.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I have not been able to maintain any consistency over my body and most of all I have not been able to maintain control over myself which has resulted in me not being able to do various activities like writing here which I should be doing every day but I just can't keep up. .

Again, I am going through a very bad time, my condition is really bad. I hope that I can get out of this very soon, everyone will pray for me and the most important thing is that I could not write this article with attention. Hope it's new

5
$ 1.32
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Sajibb
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments