"Chhichhore " find yourself

3 18
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I saw the Hindi movie called "chhichhore". The name is so strange but you are bound to be shocked when you see the mediums that are in the movie. Where we will see how to complete a team work and how to revive a dead person. A few days ago I saw a news about a girl committing suicide just to fail the exam.

And the background of this movie is somewhat like that where a boy commits suicide to fail an exam. But miraculously that boy survived. Later, after seeing the boy, the doctor said that the boy actually has no desire to live. The most important thing he needed was motivation when the boy went into coma or had to undergo major surgery for that boy. To be honest my life is heading towards a similar situation.

Similarly I saw another movie series where Demon King Lucius fights with Dream King Morphius. To be honest I take different types of motivation from all kinds of movies and series. And the worst thing is that I am doing things other than studying which I should not be doing at all.

Because at the end of the day these movies will not benefit me in any way but only the studies that I will do or the papers that will be published will count. A man's hope is so important that a man can be raised from death if all motivations are usefully expressed. They lost the whole game because of the main character of the film. It was seen that they had lost the battle between H-3 and H-4 of the hostel within their entire department.

But after they lost it was seen that they could always proudly tell everyone that they are not losers. The extent to which this movie motivated me is beyond words. The boy was saying that losers are only defended by their results, not by their efforts. After watching this movie you will not be able to hold back your emotions. I have never seen such a motivational movie in my life.

One of the biggest things I liked about this movie was the discussion about Google's ceo Shundar Pichai. Everything about a boy's life is discussed in a small matter. There is clearly shown no option of suicide actually. People who do these things are either really mentally challenged and need different types of support.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

There is no way I can delete the movie from my laptop because this movie will be used as my antidote later.

There was so much motivation and so much real life discussion that it never occurred to me how such a beautiful movie could have been so underdated for so long. After watching the movie, any person's ability to find himself will come instantly. Anyway, after watching this movie, my whole outlook on life has changed.

I would like to say that successful people are those who have taken their efforts to the extreme.

6
$ 1.43
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

It's that the title of the movie my friend? I want to watch it because I'm sure it will give me an impact too like giving us motivations. I'm sure I learned with that movie my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's an Indian movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Indian movies my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago