Bleach : Review and Yhwach Revolution

6 24
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Bleach anime is my favorite because there are so many badass fights in this anime that I haven't found in any other anime. I will start today with the things that happened after the end of the 366th episode. First I will talk about manga because the manga ended in about 2018 but the health of the writer was so bad that it was not continued later in further. So let's try to discuss almost everything today.

Yhwach the villain-

Quincy - He is all Quincy's father. He can easily create loops to anywhere. He created the Strenritter and built a large army. We all know Aizen's army espada and here we know the name strenritter.Bleach's most terrifying and powerful anime is said to be Yhwach. Because all kinds of energy are hidden in it. If I was told who is the most powerful in the top ten anime then I would put Yhwach at number 3.

Itachi is my favorite villain. We all know more or less about Itachi's past because the boys kill everyone in his whole clan for the peace of everyone in a village. Most importantly, his parents were ready when he wanted to kill his parents, and his parents told him to save his younger brother anyway. Later it is seen that the younger brother killed him for a while. Worst of all is when Izumi goes to kill. Because the issue of killing his girlfriend goes to a very bad level. Yet itachi is one of my favorite villains. Although it's a Naruto anime, I still discuss it lightly.

Bankai

It was as if Bankai was showing power all over his body.

Because the most powerful Bankai I think is Yamamoto's. Because no one has been able to stop his Bankai till now. In that case the villain Yhwach faces his Bankai and he dies. Now the question is who will save the villain Yhwach if he is killed. In fact he fakes his death and replaces it with another man. He could later kill Yamamoto.

Ichigo broke his own zanpakto. In fact his own zanpakto was broken by a subordinate of yhwach with one finger. He was later given two zanpakto when he went to rescue the zanpakto. Getsuga Tenshou was an impeccable force that could easily defeat any enemy. The best thing is when his mother's real form is revealed. Because his mother was killed by Yhwach himself only to increase his own power.

Because his mother herself was a quincy.

And his father was a soul reaper. Rukia unveils a fantastic attack and addresses her brother Bakua kuchiki himself in front of everyone who sees her. His brother is a captain of Gotei 13. On the other hand, it is not at all convenient for me to see an ice-cold person cheating on his team. The unohana fight with Kenpachi was the most intense. Unohana was the first captain but it was hidden throughout the series. The biggest thing is that when Unohana bankai releases his sword turns to blood. I'm looking forward to animating that scene.

Kenpachi zaraki is one of the worst characters I've ever seen. He lost his arm and lost two legs but he was still fighting. When you see this scene you can imagine your life because when you walk outside you will see many kinds of lame people on the street but you still can't realize about your life. People who do not have two hands understand the dignity of the hand. The issue seems to me to be very motivated because if you want to fight in war you have to fight for life.

Yhwach eventually assists in defeating Aizen in a situation created in the mirage and is able to kill with Getsuga tenshou after releasing Hagu of Ichigo. To make it bigger, the author has not published any more chapters after this chapter. I wish his next chapter should have ended with a little summary of bleach. I think this whole arc would have been completed if light-thin updates could have been given on these issues later.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Wanna be my sponsers? 🥲

Bleach's anime adoption is coming this year. Hopefully their animation will be as much joss as it was in the previous arc.

8
$ 3.30
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I have been waiting for the thousand-year blood arc for a year now, I hope they release it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They'll re-continue this arc in the end of this year. Honestly at 472 chapter to 673 chapter, there was no filler or something. Totally action, fight, resolve and repeat again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, manga won't have filler, it is usually the anime that has, but I hope they don't add any fillers like before!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish i had friend like you in my real life.. 🙃 You're just my type.. Love you dear❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to watch Bleach back then and I don't remember if I already finished the last episode. Hmm. But I watched all their movies. For me, bleach is 9.2/10.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Next thousand blood arc will be more fantastic.. Just wait for November month

$ 0.00
1 year ago