Bite The Dust

1 45

Couldn't do anything like that all day today, just watched movies and dramas from morning till afternoon. I wanted to finish a subject in the afternoon, but I couldn't finish because I was not able to study, then I took a short nap. After sleeping it was as if the devil was holding me, because of which I could not pray, I did not realize that the devil was holding me, but after sitting for a while, I regained my consciousness. When I come back to my self again I am motivated to do my daily activities and start trying again.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

In the last seven days I have watched more than 40 horror movies. Currently the effect of those movies is reading on my brain. Sometimes there are a lot of back and forth thoughts that I shouldn't be doing at all. One thing I realized directly is that everything we see in everyday life falls on our heads. That's why different types of super human movies are made in the world because we all know that when a boy jumps from the roof, he thinks that Superman will save him, but in reality there is no one to save him, as a result, the boy commits suicide and dies.

I finished watching the movie Day Shift. The movie was very enjoyable. Hope it will earn good money at the box office very soon. Our curiosity about vampires is always more or less. Our entire world will one day be filled with vampires. Then we humans will be affected by different types of vampires and get different types of superpowers with which we can easily overpower others. Today our entire world is run by strong people oppressing and dominating weak natured people.

watching horror movies again

Because of these worst rules in the world, people are always involved in riots in our world today. The things that concern us the most are when one man brutally kills another man and celebrates it. Man's mind alone is responsible for this kind of human behavior. They may have had everything for us at one time but at the end of the day they are the only ones on top of the exploit list.

  • Our world is running in a very strange way. Last two days ago I saw a person talking "A country is responsible for a person's badness or a person's brain or a person's career is responsible?"

My impression from hearing that is that both things are the loudest but a human brain is more responsible. Because when you can't do anything for yourself, no matter how good your country is, it won't cost you anything. As I like to study immunology but I may not be able to make the immunology class tomorrow morning. Little bad habits like these slowly made my habits more distorted. As a result of which it is seen that I fall back to a great extent from the stage of success in my life.

I am a comfort loving person which is why I have become who I am today. From now on I have to do things in which I can make my young self suffer and from that pain I can learn a good lesson. Because we all know that suffering is the only way to find yourself in a different world. In that world only your success will be filled with happiness and different kinds of love to suppress your fatigue. I hope my life will change soon. I have become dependent on technology in many ways that I absolutely should not. I'm mostly reading Telegram and NFTs which I shouldn't bother with anymore.

Lately my brain has been so crazy that I can't imagine anything about my success. Because I have to create a good future in the future, because of which I can keep my family and my wife very happy. Like every day I will have a good day at home because I have been struggling most of my life day after day because of which I may soon see happiness because there is a saying "After sorrow the glimmer of happiness begins".

Today's weather is full of bad and gloomy. I don't have a good day on Sunday, but let's see how the day goes, I hope it goes well. When I was a child, I understood why people used to stress about different things because of the bad thoughts that come in my head as the day goes by.

9
$ 4.37
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wao, you have time to watch those numbers of movies. Don't bother about the weather, the good God will do something. Do your part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago