Back Then I was greedy and lost 1.8BCH

6 38

I was getting good rewards by staking Lads nft. But suddenly yesterday the admin of this group thwarted the entire staking system.

Means I was investing about 1.8BCH on this project which was my highest investment from other projects. But I never thought I would face such a problem. All the money you had was gone in a moment, I am still amazed to see it with my eyes.

I should have thought earlier that this was the kind of gambling game I was playing. And should never have read a lot of money to invest only on this one project. If I had invested that amount of money on Punk Apps I would have been a big man by now. Somewhat really sad for me because after investing so much money it was gone in no time. Staking is a form of gambling where you stake your NFTs and they give you a kind of reward.

I don't want to get any kind of reward because I have received the education I deserve. I lost about $500 in SmartBCH today due to my brilliant extra greed. Which would have taken me about one to two years to earn. I wanted to invest my money on a good project. But smart BCH till now there is no such project that you can earn good money after investment except punks ape only.

I should have bought $500 worth of gold from it so that I can sell it and make an easy profit if the price goes up in the future.

Various texts state that the entire Atlantic Ocean could be filled with as much gold as there is on Earth. Although I do not agree with this opinion, I said it could be. The biggest thing is that when people become greedy, at some point they begin to fall. I really don't know myself yet, if I had known this new self for the first time, maybe I wouldn't have fallen like this today. It's normal that he's gone, I don't have a headache about it.

you'll be remembered forever

Yesterday I was playing a game named bch.games then suddenly I got a lot of profit from that game. But after the Unfortunate continued, I lost all my precious possessions, or those who were my dollars, in a moment or in a names. When I found out about myself, I felt that I should not be greedy by advising people, but for now, it turns out that I am a greedy person myself.

Bch.Games is totally a gambling. If you do different types, you must pay its consequences in time because gambling is totally inappropriate. Here the most licked from the pilgrims is the loser. And if someone loses once, it means that his entire wealth or entire dollar is gone in an instant. I myself played various gambling games in my childhood but I never realized that I am still continuing this gambling game.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Gambling is also banned in various holy books because gambling is a game that can make you rich one moment and poor the next. I think gambling is our unconscious because different types of people can be fooled by this game in an instant. From today I lost everything I had faith in communication gambling and I promise from today never to buy tickets or do anything else in life.

9
$ 1.74
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's is why the Wise man said once. "Greed is a Curse"

Well, I am also amazed after seeing a insanity tweet yesterday about this scam but Thank God I didn't invest a penny here. I just remembered, in the beginning, I won a lad NFT through the giveaway and later put it on stake, and then I forget about it lol So, no regrets but feeling sad for you because it is so hard to accumulate bch in this bearish market.

I Pray and Hope you can get it from somewhere else by winning the biggest giveaway of the year. Greetings,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There's no way this project will survive 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I told you buddy, sell some of them. Hope it will back again?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Only game is developing.. Who knows what'll happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not into gambling games, I prefer those play to earn which gave an effort to earn, gambling is a kind of game that relies on luck, people can feel luck and win a lot of money and that's the time where greediness will come and convince that man to bet more that leads to so much lose. In the end, it's all a matter of self control, like what they say, one is okay, two is too much and three is already toxic.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I took an oath.. I'll never play gambling again

$ 0.00
1 year ago