7 days 7 different types of articles

4 33
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I am thinking of making a decision to write a big article where I will try to write 7 types of articles in 7 days. Six out of seven days I will write routine based articles and one day I will be free to try to bring whatever I want. Even if I write seven different articles in seven days, I will realize different kinds of knowledge and will also have the opportunity to learn something new first. So today I will tell you what kind of article I will write one day.

  • Friday - (Past, Present, Future Moments)

Friday is my favorite day since childhood. On Fridays I usually try to write about some of the moments I forgot in my past and some of the present. We are getting bigger and bigger and our feelings are getting dimmer day by day. I sometimes imagine that day I went to school and fought and today everything seems to be changing in a moment. So I will try to revive all kinds of feelings and establish my own article.

Saturday - BCH news

On Saturday, we have to talk about some new inventions. Bch is currently struggling a lot. So I will try to inform you about any new updates or current news in BCH. If you can't increase Bch adoption then its increase is never possible. At some point we will have a future in BCH. Because of the low transaction fee you will not see any more tokens. Bch awareness should be constantly created among the people of our society.

Sunday - My daily life

As a kid, I used to write paragraphs about my daily life. And now it's time for me to write about this. Since I will write on a specific topic every week, I will discuss with you what I have done and what experiences I have had in 7 days. I think there will be a lot of interest in everything and I will be able to give you proper fun. Writing about your own life is actually a lot of fun.

  • Monday -SmartBCH

The way I am currently using Smart BCH I can write about this Smart BCH seven days a week if I wish. But I have to write different genre articles so I have to write my whole weekly update in one article. It's really fun for me because you have to give a seven day update of smart BCH one day. Maybe my articles are too big because the whole week's update will give you a lot of information.

  • Thursday- Motivation, Life Lesson

Every human being needs different kinds of motivation to do something good in life. Again there are some people who may fail after struggling but never bow their heads. Again, there are some people in our society who touch their dreams and die. Our lives are built on success and failure. If we can't live without embracing these two things, then maybe it would be better to be born a bitch.

  • Wednesday -BCH and SmartBCH and others Cryptocurrency.

Since the main purpose of this platform is to spread the knowledge of bch to all people, I need to create more and more awareness. You can post more and more about bCH if you want because this is the main purpose of this platform. Smart BCH can write about it because when an entrepreneur enters smartbch, he has to write about bch. If you can, you can make a poster of BCH in the society where you live. Maybe someone saw that and was inspired to enter the BCH universe.

Tuesday - reserve day

Today I want to write whatever I want in my mind. I will write this on Thursday about your recent events. I will deliberately leave the Thursday day blank because we are always having a lot of bad and good work. Maybe if I write about those recent issues then I hope to get a good outcome.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

You can also follow my technique if you want. By doing this you will realize different types of knowledge and you will encounter some new knowledge. Today's article will be seen so far in a new article tomorrow.

4
$ 1.44
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

This will make sense if I decide to follow this pattern, but the crytpos related Articles are stuffs that I can't easily comprehend and write. It needs a lot of research

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can increase your box of knowledge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My thoughts are topsy-turvy hehe. What goes around, comes around. I have no definite topic outline or something.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah just write through your heart..

$ 0.00
1 year ago