3 BCH on 3 Projects

11 33
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

There was a lot of hype about Shorai NFT. The income of my BCH project started from last year. Then after scamming my ID got blocked. I did not run any account for about seven months. Imagine for a second you you've been using RC and NC for two years without scam. But yes, at last I got that opportunity to rise again and all the time I'm contributing to two platforms. So in today's article I will share with you which projects I have invested my BCH.

1. CLY

It's not just my headaches, hundreds of people like me have a headache with this CLY token. My CLY token buying journey started only for anti-dump technology. They promised that if the bch price goes down then the price of this token will never go down.

You can see here the value of which is currently 0.0004

But I bought it when the price was too high. And now the way the prices are falling hurriedly means that all the CLY token holders are going to face a loss.

What does anti-dump technology mean? Simply put, when the price of a token goes down, this anti-dump technology will help to increase the value of that token. But all of this seemed to change slowly. When the token price was 0.00200 then it dropped to 0.00134 in an instant. Then after staying for a while they dropped to 0.00100 again. Then It dump again and after staying for a bit it dump the price is between 0.00055 to 0.00060. And finally when the price was dumped, the price was 0.00034.

1 BCH to 0.27BCH 🙃

I just couldn't hold myself back as if my hard earned 1bch was over in an instant. I could never have imagined such a big scam or rug pull. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. Even then I will not give my own BCS sale as long as the name price increases. I think it's worth a few cents. If you can shave small cents every day then at some point they will become a very large amount.

So how are you? Let us know in the comments section how many CLY tokens you have lost.

2. Shorai and Pixel NFTS project

I am currently working with a pgc moderator on this project. Although I took it from the admin. Then you can understand how much I was interested in this project.

sold two NFTs and that's my remaining powers

At present that interest has not decreased yet. Their devs are constantly working so that we can get something better. At present the problem of gas fees is more disturbing to me. What I thought after taking over your project is a very believable project.

But they may not be as good as they used to be. I find it very bad to earn only 50 cents by spending one BCH. I am currently earning only 50 cents by staking. Hopefully this price will increase a lot.

However, they are always working to give us something better. However, I have not seen any other project like the blockng project to give him competition. So hopefully we can move on.

Let's see what else awaits us. Hopefully their upcoming kensho project will be able to contribute much better.

3. LADS project

Ultimately the project that needs to be worked on is the project of lads. You can see my 28 NFT there.

It cost me about 0.20 BCH. There is 1 sell desi and one percent lads. But I have some more fire tokens or other tokens. All of this cost me 1 BCH. So now let's get to the real thing ..

Staking going on

Let me tell you something about how much I can earn from a project ...

First there is the play token. Jetty is unlikely to make a profit this year or in the future. Honestly, all the money I had for this project is gone. There seems to be no way out. Even then I will patiently leave the CLY token. I will sell in 2025 if necessary.

Expect the SHORAI and Pixel's project to be fairly profitable. They are constantly coming up with one project after another. So let's see how much you gain. I expect At least to gain 0.2BCH from it.

And finally lads. Whose staking comes tonight. If i made 150 tokens per day, that's means I'll earn 10$ per day. Could you imagine the number.So I hope all the projects are moving forward. I hope I can earn a huge amount of money from it.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Wanna be my guest?

So in today's article I have tried to give you a brief overview of my small portfolio. I hope you understand that I am not a large investor or holder. Still, it's always time for me to change. Your little little love is my place of endless inspiration. Always love me so I can have a better life.

9
$ 3.12
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 6
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

Not many projects on SmartBCH are bringing any money these days. I stopped buying anything cause everything is at loss now. Maybe when bear market comes I’ll start trading and investing again. For now all my money seems to be frozen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more earnings in the next coming days, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and that's cool friend and more earnings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't invest too much on NFT that aren't sure if they can be sold in the future...you rather invest in trading as you can easily get your profit.. Or DeFi staking...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you got the point .. But a big NFT project like apes, law punk, can easily makes more money than others Crypto trading or projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't hold an NFT that i minted or bought, only those that came from free airdrops and giveaways bro, for if ever I need immediate fund, I can't sell it right away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. But in case of some massive NFT project, like kings project, you can get profit from it and you can sell it immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool! More earnings for you :) I was surprised to see there's a lot of NFTs in Oasis :D I haven't been updated with things on sBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest I barely earn 1BCH through NC and RC. But in NFTs universe is it possible to earn 20BCH. One of my friend earned 40BCH through law punk project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many investors have invested in shorai NFT and have earned big well congrats. The minting of shorai is till on? Maybe I can mint one ☝️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minted has end long ago.. I have so many Shorai NFTs. If you wanna buy one from me I will list on oasis.. Do you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago