The Smartbch tokens i have

4 24
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Candyman

  • This is the first token i hodl,my friend gave it to me as a gift that time it was still expensive and cannot afford to buy it,but later on it goes dip down,so i tried to bought a little and then it pump up again,i get a little profit that helped us to pay our bills.i was so happy that time.

Cash Cats

  • The second smartbch token i have,it was from my friend also giave to me,I joined the airdrops so my $cats hodl increase but suddenly i sold it little by little,so when it pump high i regret so much because i didnt hodl it for long.

Cheese token

  • I got it from airdrop,new release token.I joined the airdrop and lucky to be given,it goes up and fly high during the release day,i decided not to sell yet because im thinking that it will pump high more,the day after it goes more high and i want to sold it but my internet connection was so weak that time,when the metamask open,it going down so fast the i hodl it again.a few months later it pumping high again so i sold it right away.I made a profit,so thankful again.

Green ben(eben)

  • I got the green ben (eben)token in coinW apps.I collected it and traded another token so i could reach the minimum amount to withdraw so that i can transfer to metamask,this is my big hodl token right now,i always pray that it will fly to the moon again like before so that i can profit a large amount to pay for the many fees incurred during the pandemic,hopefully πŸ™.

Apart from that i also have a lots of hodl tokens like Cashkitten,Lambo,narath,zapt,konra,celery and many more,and the others are rug already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.So sometimes i'm hesitant to buy a new token because its waste of investment.

  • Thats all for now,hope you will enjoy reading my little blog.see you again.

  • Godbless you all

April 2,2022 9:27pm

2nd article

ajlove14

Love you all

Thanks for reading

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Some image from google..

Lead image from yours truly..

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Buti ka pa sis active ka pa sa mga tokens..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di narin gaano sis,kunti nalang hodl ko,yung eben nalang pag asa ko sana tumaas na sabay ng bchπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mdyo naglie low na tlga since nwla 1st account ko parang nahacked dw sis sbi nila. Naopen ksi sya gamit seedphrase pero nag iba ng addy, ang weird diba? Dpat sana di na gumana ang seedphrase para di ako mahurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman yun sis,di ako basta ngbibigay ng seed phase ko kahit sa mga link pag hiningi seed phase di ko tinutuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago