The Pigeon distraction

1 11
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
#37-5 blog 💚 May 7, 2022, 💚 10:43pm

Blessed Saturday evening read cash family! how was your day? My day is not that good because of what happened today, The pigeon makes a big problem here in our area that causes brownout the whole day.

This morning my baby and I went outside, this is usually our do every time my husband goes to work because my baby wants to see her dad going to work if she can't see it she will cry out loud as if you bit her hahaha, she's a daddy's girl that is why. When my husband left we stay outside and talked to our neighbour about this coming election and a lot more,nakimarites Muna ako until my baby fell asleep.

While we were walking home we suddenly heard a loud explosion, then our neighbour said that the electric power went out, and there was a sudden brownout, Later on, someone said that the power transformer exploded because of a pigeon, she said the pigeon hit the transformer again so this happens we lost power again, several times it happens.

Photo source by google, I don't have an actual photo of the pigeon that hits the transformer

It has also been a long time since pigeon breeding has been banned in our area, if anyone wants to take care of it they should have a big cage to keep the pigeon inside, but because some pigeon lovers don't follow the rules it always causes distraction like what happens today.

My baby and I went home, I slowly put her down to sleep well while I'm feeding her, but because of brownout we cannot use an electric fan so my baby woke up immediately because it was too hot this morning, she was crying and so annoying then so I hold her and dance a little until she sleeps again then I set next to the window, the wind was a bit strong so it also helps to reduce the heat a bit.

When my baby woke up I directly took her a bath to relieve the heat, after that she played. Around 11:00 am it was getting hotter, we don't have electricity yet and my baby started crying again, I need to hold her just to calm her down.

Its 1:00 pm but still no electricity yet, the ice im selling get melted (Nalugi a negosyo lol), since we don't have electricity and no internet connection as well, I need to load my number to use a data connection to continue my e-loading business using Maya (formerly paymaya), and it consumes too much battery so that my phone battery is getting low faster because of data connection, so I need to on/off the data just to save my remaining battery.

The pigeon cause a lot of trouble for me today, first, my baby can't sleep properly due to extreme heat and no electric fan. second, my business is affected also, how I wish that the owner of the pigeon will get a lesson from this happens today hopefully.

Brownout starts from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, see how stressful it is, hopefully, it will not happen again, especially since the election is coming. mostly brownout is waving during the election hahaha lol.

Thanks for reading! God bless and keep safe to all

I was so grateful to my sponsors, thank you for staying in my blocks, more earnings to come, God bless and keep safe always.

3
$ 0.77
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lilvhea
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

In my house also has that types of pigeon . They make it as like their own house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago