The Past(A mother's sacrifice)

6 16
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
#38-6 blog 💚 May,8,2022 💚 10:58 pm

Blessed Sunday read. cash family! Hope that you are all doing well today! Before anything else, I would like to greet all mothers around the world that HAPPY MOTHERS DAY. MABUHAY TAYONG LAHAT NG INA.!`

Source image by google

To my mama,

Thank you so much to my mother for giving me life, I saw your sacrifice for my siblings when I was a child, I know it's not easy for you to take care of us, I am not the ideal daughter I know and I was admitted that I'm a little naughty and give you a hard time and headache as well. I learned to read and write because of you, you teach me patiently even though a slow learner child. You are slapping my hand because the letter i write is different from what you should be writing. I was so thankful for that.

But, there are times also that we fight it takes a years before we reconcile, I was so upset with you because you turn your back on me when I needed your support, I just want you only to take off the child so that I can find a better job but you did not instead you are blaming me on what happened to me. That was so painful to me that my mother cannot support me during my downs. I don't know where to go, I don't anywhere to run, I keep asking myself why?

That is the reason why I push to went back here to manila to give the custody of my child to his father, I don't have a choice, during that time my son is 5 yrs old and almost going to school I can't send him to school, I didn't have permanent work and house to leave-in. I will never forget that moment when I leave my son to his father while walking going out to the mall I heard my son's voice crying calling me, it was ao painful for me I was crying also but that's only the way to have my son a better life, his father has a good job that can give all that he needs.

As time goes by my anger also disappears, despite everything that happen in the past you are still my mother and gave birth to me to see how beautiful the world is, no matter how painful our past we cannot bring it back we have to forget, forgive, learn from mistakes and continue the challenge for life.

As of now my mom and I are ok, we are on good terms now, just this evening we have a video call because they miss her granddaughter(my second born child), and we greet each other a happy mothers day.

About my son (firstborn child)he has a better life now, he is 16 yrs old and we are most communicating thru messenger, this afternoon he greets me also.

This chat from my so

Being a mother is not easy. The sacrifice I made for my son also brought good to his life, even though we are not living together under the same roof I know he loves me as I do.

That is it for now read. cash family.Thank you for the time to read my article. God bless you and keep safe always.

I would like to say thank you so much for your sponsorship @Talecharm and to all of my sponsors thank you for the support that you've given to me, love you all,More blessings and keep. Safe.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Say Happy Mother's day to your mom and give my love and respect. Remind it Mother is the biggest gift ever for every children. I Love my Mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkahilak mn sd ta it lansang sis ui. Sakit kaau pg way mkatabang nato sa panahon nga gusto nato mulangyaw para naa lng ika provide sa mga anak nato nho. Gusto pko mugawas balik pero luoy c bb kulot biyaan sis ky gmay pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis,2 months jud ko cge hinilak ana sis pag hatud nako skoang anak sa iyahang amahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaluoy pud. Kita ka atong sa magpakailanman nga 2 years old namatay sa bugbog sa nag alaga nya. Luoy kaau Ang bta dghn bun og ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ko kita ato sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago