The new update of coins.ph wallet

14 12
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Hello there fellow writer,how was your day?While reading article this morning i've notice that some writer wrote about rusty's not visiting thier article,same as me,rusty not visited my article recently,maybe he's busy to other writer too or maybe he dont like my article hahaha.But even though i will not lose hope that one day he will noticed me again 🙏 .

Anyway,thank you @TheRandomRewarder and to all of my friends here in read.cash that helping me and upvoted my article,This is my 3 weeks income in here read cash.small amount for others but me for it can help me a lot,read.cash also help me to inhance my writing skills even my english is barok barok hahaha..

Lets go to my main topic.Are you using coins.ph wallet too?To all coins.ph wallet users this good news for us..

Last night i recieve a notification from coins.ph,it said that the erc-20 Eth network has no gas fee,unlike before it has expensive gas fee to pay to before you get thier recieving address,but now in thier new update its totally free and im so glad that finally i can send polygon matic,eth,usdt etc. directly to my coins.ph wallet.

See how coins.ph look like,I really liked the new update of coins.ph.Before im using only this to for pay bills and loads,but now i used it even more since i entered crpto world,they increasing there fetures that makes easier to us.

Hopefully in thier next update they will smartchain and binance smart chain network 🙏 lol.I love this wallet more if that happen..

Update for our health

My baby's getting better,she dont have cough and colds,but me still have little but more better than yesterday.thank god 🙏

Update for @TheRandomRewarder

He's just visited my article now thank you so much..

Thanks for reading..

#25th blog April 23,2022 10:21am

Thanks to my sponsors more blessings to come in your way,keep safe always..

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so interested with that platform. Can you elaborate more, and enlighten me about that one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga yan na update ng coins.ph..Sa akin, Di ko pa nacheck yung coins.ph wallet ko pero try ko tingnan mamaya para ma-transfer ko yung ibang crypto sa CCTip to my coins.ph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis try mo,natuwa ako kagabi noong nakita ko,nagulat pako kasi nag update ng kusa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka check ko lang sis. Mas maganda na tong bagong update nila. Sana soon, May Smart chain sila no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis at pati sana smartbch din idagdag narin para andun na lahat db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow pag nangyari yan sis. Less hassle na pag ganun kasi nasa isang wallet nalang diba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis tama ka dyn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sis wla nmn akong transaction sa ETH tska di na ako talaga active sa mga tokens diba lalo pa ngayon bagsakan lahat. Hayssss hirap mkaipon.

Publish ka lng publish ksi gnyan yan c green baby kya wag mwlan ng pag asa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa polygon din yan polygon sis,usdt din.oo nga sis bagsak lahat ng token laki nadin lugi. Panay publish ako kahit minsan nalang yan siya nadalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sa polygon din pala Yan sis. Di na ako nag invest sa Metamask ko ksi ang sakit na sa heart hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis baka sakali may mamili ulit ng nft ko sa opensea diretso ko na sa coins.ph polygon matic,di na ako dadaan cctip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yun sissy na wala nang gas fee. But for me, hindi ko naman alam kung san ko kukuhain na magkaroon nang ETH balance sa wallet. May earning app ka ba for this one or swap-swap ginagawa mo? Tas SLP din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ng swap din ako minsan dyn,minsan yung polygon pag nakabenta ng nft sa opensea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun ba. Di kasi ako na.engage pa sa ganyan. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago