The first time visited Our lady of Guadalupe church

8 18
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Free writing
Article # 68-6
June 9, 2022 💚 1:44pm

Good day read. cash community!

Maybe you've noticed that I'm not more active nowadays unlike before, May is my fruitful month and I thought that it will continue like that but I was wrong because at the end of May my wallet become lonely, to be honest, I cant still move on yet, maybe soon I will be enlightened and understand the reason behind this.

_____________________________

However, since our baby's bday and baptism are coming very soon. Yesterday I went to church to have an appointment and fix the baptism date, it's my first time visiting that church so that I am not familiar with, we went inside and searched for somebody to ask for, but suddenly there was nobody there until a lady come out from the car and I ask her if she knows where is the office, and she told me that the office is located at the back of the church, I walked to the direction that the lady told me.

While searching where the church office is I noticed 1 door closed and got closer then finally I found the office but still close, it was written in the announcement that it should be open at 8:30 am then I checked my phone it was 8:00 am yet so we need to wait for the the the 30 mins more. So while waiting I took some pictures of the plants and patron saints.

I don't know the name of this flower.
Our lady of Guadalupe church
Christ the Redeemer

After 45 minutes of waiting, a church staff come and open the office, I went directly and ask her about the registration, but she said that they don't allow early registration, it should be 1 week before then we can register, she told me also the requirements to be prepared like the amount of donation that cost from 500 pesos above and birth certificate with a stamp of a certified true copy.

And then we went outside and wait for a jeepney to come, the sun is getting hotter even as early as 9 am, I search for s shady place, fortunately, a jeepney arrived immediately and we got on board right away because my baby is pitiful coz it was so hot then.

That's all, for now, thank you for reading and have a good day.

TO GOD BE GLORY

LOVE YOU ALL

@ajlove14

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Free writing

Comments

No consideration tlaga sis? Di ba sila nag isip sa effort nyo pagpunta don plus pamasahe tpos bitbit pa c bb mo. Tpos may tarifa pa na 500 above para sa donation. Mkaminghoy jud ning katoliko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ilaha patakaran sis,no consideration jud,lahi man gud pataran ang simbahan pud,kadtong panganay nako ky lahi pud brato rapud bayad ato 150 raman yata to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hemoshhh kaayu ning katoliko ba mao sahay mkasaway na lng ta sa ila style ba. Pg kita gni mangihanglan ky lisod lisuron ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ay tinood pud baya na ingon nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yellow bell ata name ng bulaklak sis. Haha hindi me sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko din alam sis hehehe,pero ang ganda niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dito sis ,eh need paba sa inyo umatend ng seminar?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman sinabi doon sis pero baka on the same day na ng binyag yata ang seminar

$ 0.00
1 year ago