Sad but its true

6 25
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog#42-10💚 May 12, 2022, 💚 1:30pm

Lead image credit from Unsplash

Hello, there fellow readers and writers, my readers. cash family! how are you today?

The election is finished, and we have a partial unofficial result tally, as of the moment Bbm-Sara Tandem remains top 1 for president and vice president positions, but some candidates don't want to admit that they lost l, why?

This is my own opinion and I don't want anyone will be upset about my article today. I just wanna express what is on my mind and what I believe is right

Photo credit from fb.ctto

This morning while browsing on FB I saw this on news feeds, my sister shared it with the caption "pag impake ug layas adto sa Laing based". meaning packed up, move to another country. I was curious then so I read the caption in the photo, I usually do not browse my Facebook regularly because I don't want to see toxic posts like this.

Unexpectedly I saw this post, she is a daughter of a well-known actress and a politician, why is she talking like that?was she educated? she should think first before she spoke, or did her parents not preach to her? why is she like that? It is because their candidate for president and his father lose? They can't accept that they lose so she grumbles like a child being robbed of candy?

We are both Filipinos, our country is one, there is no need to fight just because one won and the others lost. Hopefully, we have to be united to develop our country, The countrymen decided who they want to win the battle of the election. A new president is sitting after a month, whether we like it or not we have to accept and respect the next president of our country. If they don't want to give the respect they can leave our country freely and migrate to another country and change their citizenship, they are rich so they can do that.

CRAB MENTALITY

Pulling down like a crab, they don't want to be overwhelmed by others, they want to be the constant hero, highly educated but trampled. Hopefully, this behaviour will change.

I hope that the conflict and strife in politics will stop. Let's support and respect our new president and vice president. Let us pray that the lord god will guide them to the right path to have a better future in our country.

That's all for now, see you on my next blog read. cash family, have a wonderful Thursday everyone, Godbless and keep safe always.

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Hindi sila maka moveon sis, kung ganyan din lang na laging may question at may reklamo kapag natatalo, ano palang kwenta ng election di ba? kung makareklamo sila para silang walang pinag-aralan...hehe. Respect and accept lang dapat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyn sis,useless ang election kung ganyn,ang gulo talaga ng election dito sa pinas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi kase sila marunong tumanggap ng pagkatalo, dinedegrade pa ang sarili bago i accept

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis,tapos ang ending public apology with iyak pa 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami ngang mga nagpapapansin ngayon sa socmed eh.mga my pinag aralan pero di ginamit ang pinag aralan.hay naku paano uunlad ang Pilipinas kung ganun ang mindset nila,why not do our part as a mamamayan dito sa Pilipinas para sa ikauunlad ng Pilipinas kaysa mgpost ng kung ano2x pa jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh,nakakalungkot talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago