Reading an article is one of my habits now

15 32
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog 58-26 💚 May 27,2022 💚 8:19 pm

Blessed Friday read. cash family! For today's article I will try to answer some habit questions, hope you like and enjoy reading.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors

Here we go...

Do you shower with the door open or closed?

Both, Usually me and my 10 months daughter left here at home while my husband is at his work, If I take shower I just put my daughter into her walker and while she's playing I will keep the bathroom door open so that I can watch her while I'm taking shower, but if my husband is here he can watch our daughter so that I can close the bathroom door if I take a shower.

Do you drink hot chocolate with milk or water?

I prefer hot chocolate with water so that I can purely taste the chocolate, I don't like the taste of milk anymore.

Do sleep with the door open or closed?

I prefer the door closed so that I can't hear too much noise from outside especially cars that pass by and barking dogs. I usually sleep lightly so it's easy to wake up with a little crackle.

Do you read before you sleep?

Yes, before I always read a pocketbook before going to sleep and now, since I joined read. cash I always read articles before I'm going to sleep. At night is my time to read articles, if my baby is asleep because in the morning she is always cuddling with me, Reading articles is one of my habits now.

Do you charge your phone in or out of your bedroom overnight?

I always charge my phone inside our bedroom, because sometimes I woke up in the middle of the then cant sleep back, I need to browse my phone and watch videos so that I get sleepy again, watching videos makes me sleepy hehe.

Can you wake up early without an alarm?

A big No hehe, I am dependent on the alarm when it comes I wake up early, so every time we have an early appointment I need to turn on my alarm clock.

Do you brush your teeth before or after breakfast?

I brush my teeth every morning before breakfast, I can't be comfortable eating breakfast if I don't brush my teeth, and after dinner, before going to bed, two times a day I'm brushing my teeth.

Do you mostly use butter or margarine?

I love to use butter if I can, but margarine is cheaper than butter, so I mostly use margarine.

Do you wash your make-up off? (If you wear make-up)

Yes, I always wash my make-up off, I have a feeling that my face is swollen and itchy also if I keep makeup on my face.

Do you swallow or spit watermelon seeds?

I spit the watermelon seeds always, I am scared to swallow them because when I was young my parents told me that if I swallow the seed it will grow inside my stomach haha.

Do you eat your ice cream with a teaspoon or a tablespoon?

Both, whatever is available either teaspoon or tablespoon it doesn't matter, what important is I will eat ice cream hehe.

Do you wear socks to bed?

No, I have my mosquito net on my feet always so I don't need socks, for me, Musket is life lol.

Lead image credit from Unsplash

Thank you so much for reading, Goodnight!

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

It's funny how I found you around 3am, and since then I've been reading some of your articles. I always charge my phone close to me, so when I feel I can't sleep anymore, I'll just pick up the phone and read. Sometimes when I do this, I fall asleep immediately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The more you read, the more you will be benefited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend your right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh musket is life jud sis.. same mo sako elder sis ug eldest bro nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,maskin asa ko dala jud na nako pirmi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masama din siguro lunukin ang buto kasi posible magka appendix.. lalo na pag hindi naidumi.. nagka appendix kasi nanay ko at naoperahan kaya takot kami sa mga maliliit na buto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo pala yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis totoo.. 1 year dn d nakakilos ng maayos si nanay at ang mahal pa ng bayad sa ospital.. kaya kahit buto ng kamatis tinatanggal namin pg nagluluto, pati na dn yung sa talong, tapos yung buto ng bayabas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delikado din pala yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis, minsan nilulunok ko yung buto ng pakwan basta tinatamad akong manguha ng buto, hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko talaga sis,kahit alam ko na panakot lang yun noon ng mga magulang ko pero nakatatak talaga sa utak ko ba baka tumubo nga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, na remember ko yung bata sa tiktok sis na sinabihan ng ganyan nung mama niya, iyak talaga siya ng iyak kasi nakalunok siya ng buto ng pakwan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nakakita pud ko ato sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkatawa jud mi ato pag ayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago