One-in-a-Million holder of Bitcoin cash

11 38
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

#76 Blog

Its been a few months since I enter the world of crypto trading and my favourite cryptocurrency coin is Bitcoin cash. Yes, it's BCH, you know why? because this has a low gas transfer fee. Unlike the others, the gas fee is so expensive that you cannot transfer easily because of the gas fee. And that is the reason I converted some of my cryptos into Bitcoin cash, I am hoping also that one day Bitcoin cash will pump and fly high to the moon like before.

When I started in the crypto world, bitcoin cash is the first cryptocurrency that I have and holding because of noise. cash platform.

Since then I started keeping and holding some of my earnings but suddenly most of it I converted into our fiat to help our financial crisis.

But now I'm trying to keep and hold as much as I can of my bitcoin cash even in a small amount to some of the crypto wallets that I have on my phone. I will share some of my wallets that hold bitcoin. cash and were got from.

Bitcoin cash wallet

Noise. cash and Read. cash earning noise

This is my earnings on these two platforms, from my generous virtual friends who shared with me their blessings, God bless you all and more bitcoin cash come into your wallet.

Binance wallet

Rewards from Wodl

I got this from the WODL puzzle rewards of Binance chain wallet, you need to answer the blank puzzle that they will give to you, it composes of 4 to 8 letters and if got 5 correct answers you will get the reward within a week. It comes in BUSD then I converted it into bitcoin cash.

Coinbase wallet

I got this from my bling apps, I have three bling apps that I'm always playing during my free time, every Saturday I got my payout thru bitcoin and I will convert it into bitcoin cash, some of it I transfer already into my coins.ph wallet.

And that all Bitcoin cash that I'm holding on some of my crypto wallets, even if it's a small amount I am still proud of myself that I am a one-in-a-million holder of Bitcoin cash.

Thank you so much for visiting my article.

God bless and keep safe everyone, see you around.

September 18, 2022

4:20 pm (Philippines)

@ajlove14

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @EvgenyLybimsky
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Same ta sis sa BCH lng jud ta ani nkasapi sa tinuod lng. Pero tua na sa PHP ako ipon sis ky basin tunawon na sd ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natunaw jud sis,grabe ka baba na karon ba hehe,pero nakaconvert ko kaganina ky wa nay gatas baby khym nako hehe,wa pay sweldo si Mr hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch din yung first crypto na naipon ko and happy ako kasi akala ko dati hindi legit pero legit 100% at ang laking tulong sa akin promise. Huhu,namis ko tuloy ang dating bch wallet ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis hehe,pero noong first payout ko doon ako na amazed hehe kaya ayun ginanahan na ako mag hold sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Verified yung coinbase account mo sis? Yan yung ginamit mo na wallet for Bling Apps? Sa akin, yung mga na earn ko sa coinbase, hindi ko na swap into BCH dahil hindi ko naverify yung wallet ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yan ginamit ko sa bling apps ko,verified narin yun passport ang ginamit ko kasi ayaw maverified noong ibang i.d ginamit ko,kaya yung ibang earning ko dyn kinonvert ko na sa bch tapos pag umabot ng ng 100 nililipat ko na sa coins.ph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun problema ko noong nakaraan sis. Ayaw tanggapin yung ID na ginamit ko pag verify. Kaya wait ko na lang ma-reach yung minimum payout ng BTC para ma-transfer ko sa coins.ph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki pa naman ang minimum payout ng btc,yung gas fee ng btc sis malaki ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.0001 BTC yung minimum payout sis pero di ko pa alam kung magkano ang fee. Di ko pa kasi na try mag withdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa 100 pesos din mahigit,pwede na sis madali lang makaipon niyan pag madalas makalato diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, yung nilalaro ko ay Cryptoword. Every three days ang payout kaya madali lang din makaipon pero pag busy ang life, di ko matutukan yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago