Never have i ever Random question

4 27
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Blog #49-17 💚 May 19, 2022 💚 7:46pm

Blessed Thursday read. cash family! The month of May will almost finish and June is coming, By June the newly elected president will be sworn in, hopefully, he will be well and fulfil his promises for the country.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed to my article for today I would like to say thank you so much to my sponsor's godbless.

Before I write an article, I do read first some articles here, through this I get an idea of how to write and what to write especially since I am new and running out of topics most of the time. While reading articles I caught my attention on @joydigitalsolutions, thank you sis for saving my day, Godbless you more.

💙 MADE MUSICALLY/TIKTOK 💙

When the pandemic comes, my sister always made musically and dance videos, in my curiosity I was trying also but I reach 10 attempts until I get tired but I still didn't get the perfect timing, they looked like fun and I don't like the result so I stop and never tried again hahaha.

💙 RECORDED MYSELF SINGING 💙

For me, I was a prostrated singer, but friends said that my voice is good they like it char, I was a singer before in Japan and I love to record my voice while I'm singing enka songs (Japanese high notes songs) When we still have cassette before I always listen to my recorded voice tapes.

The cassette tapes that I recorded are still hidden until now, my sister said still working, I also left my cassette tapes in Davao because we dint have a cassette player here. Maybe someday I will take it here so that my kids will hear their mother's voice char.

💙 BEEN ON TV 💙

I remember before when we have a dance show in "Walang Tulugan" it was a midnight show to get certification to prove that we are making the local show and a legit dancer/singer so that we get a visa to go back to Japan.

It was so funny then because I am a singer but looking my myself dancing in front of the camera and millions of people watching us on tv hahaha. But that i my best experience ever.

💙 FOLLOWED A MAKEUP TUTORIAL VIDEO 💙

Since the android phone came out I always watched make-up tutorials on youtube, especially on how to make proper eyebrows and eye shadows. Although my eyebrow is thick do like to make lines on it hehe..naiinggit ako pag nakakakita ako ng may Magandang kurte and kilay, But even im watching most and following what they do I still didn't learn I don't why hehe.

💙 MADE A YOUTUBE VIDEO 💙

No, I didn't even try making a youtube video, but I'm downloading my baby's video on youtube, I made also a channel for her, which is all about my baby's video so that someday when she grows up she can watch herself on my youtube channel.

💙 HAVE A SECRET ACCOUNT 💙

No, I have 2 accounts on FB but I cannot consider them as secret accounts because one is for my personal account and the other one is for my online selling before, I don't want to use my personal account on my online selling coz many sellers will report especially when they saw that you have many customers than them, my husband knows that also from the very start,its not a secret.

That's all for now read. cash family, thank you for dropping by and reading my article for today, keep safe always. God bless you all

lead image credit by google

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

4
$ 2.13
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Nagjapan pala ikaw sis. Haha dabest talaga magrecord eh noh lalo kapag mag isa sa bahay tapos kanta kanta lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,lalo sa bandang banyo dahil may eco hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkalingaw bya sa TikTok sis or pwede rmn ka mgtn aw ug vids didto ug dghn kog nahibal an nuon didto labi na ka bbm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,sauna ganahan ko magtan aw dinha pero daghan kabuang bah hehehehe pero sukad adting naay mga bastos n video wa nako ganahi oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago