My productive Sunday

6 15
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Life sharing, Food

Blog#46-14 ๐Ÿ’š May 16, 2022, ๐Ÿ’š 2:15 pm

Lead image credit by Unsplash

Blessed Monday read. cash family! how was the weather in your place? Here, it was cloudy but a little sunny it's like it will rain again later. Yesterday I wash our clothes, that was supposed to be will take them outside to get dry quickly but since the weather is not good I'll keep them inside and wait until they get totally dry.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors

After washing clothes yesterday, I ask my hubby what dish should I prepare for our dinner? but he said that it was up to me, supposed be we will grill fish for our dinner but because of the heavy rains fall, we cannot grill anymore, the grill stand get wet from the rain, so I went to the store to choose which I will cook the I found tilapia fish, it's budget-friendly so brought 2 pcs, then cut into became 4pcs, I buy also some ingredients like carrots, onion, garlic, ginger, tomato and ketchup as well. I paid $4 in total.

And now I share with you my version of:

๐Ÿ’›ESCABECHENG TILAPIA๐Ÿ’›

Ingredients;

  • Tilapia fish

  • Carrots

  • Union

  • Garlic

  • Ketchup

  • Tomato

  • Ginger

  • Salt, pepper, vinegar and sugar to taste

Procedure;

  • First, you fry the until it's golden brown and set it aside when it's done.

  • In the other pan, fry the onion, garlic, tomato ginger and carrots.

  • Mix it and put 1 cup of water, you can put more if you want.

  • Then let it simmer for 2-3 minutes, don't forget to put salt, pepper, vinegar and little sugar to taste

  • When the carrots are done, add a little ketchup to make the broth thicker.

This is a sauce that makes

When the broth thickens you can put the fish in it or just pour the sauce on top of the fish to keep the fish crispy.

Here is the finished product hehe

And that is my ESCABECHENG TILAPIA VERSION.

This is all, for now, thanks for reading! Hope you like it, God bless and keep safe always, see you in my next article.

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
Topics: Life sharing, Food

Comments

This food item looks yammy. I just love to eat it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nyan, favorite ko din ang tilapia๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalamia Ana sis ay...Paborito jud nako ng escabeche. Bahala unsa na isda basta escabeche ang pagkaluto, maka unli rice gyud ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas ta sis,usahay rapud ko luto ana kay dili kaayo ganahan akong bana hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis try mo,ayaw din hubby ang gangyan na sauce pero no choice siya kaya kumain lang siya kunti para hindi ako magalit hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap neto sis ,try ko din to soon pero sure ako ako lang ang kakain nito ,ayaw ni hubby yung may sarsa pati mga anak ko ,sinigang yung favorite nila๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago