Me,myself and I

3 23
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

#19 blog April 18,2022 10:38pm

In this article let me introduce myself.I grew up in davao city but live in general trias cavite now.I was 22 yrs old when i left davao and choose to live here.Because of the hardships of life in province i went abroad to help my family.I rarely go home to the province.I only go on vacation there only when i have enough money,the last time i went in province last 2020 before the pandemic its been 2 yrs now.

I have two kids 1 boy and 1 girl.I am proud to say that i am 44 now,i believe that life begins at 40 hehehehe because i get married at the age of 41 and i gave birth to my second child at 43 feeling young parin ang lola char.

I am the type of person who prefers to be indoor rather than living next door and gossiping.Im lazy to out except when necessary,I'd rather play mobile games than going out.I went out only if i buy food and if my baby wants to go out.

I am willing to help as long as i can,but not in financially because i dont have that.I am a good adviser but not to myself.

My fears

1. Dog

Image source from google.com
  • im scared of dogs because i've almost been bitten by dog several times.im scared of bites and rabbies,i also watched a videos that go crazy because of rabbies so scary.so when i saw a dog approaching me,my body trembles in fear.

2.Gun

image source from google
  • I choose the toy gun picture i was afraid of real gun even its picture only because it will flasback in me on what happen before.Because when i was a kid while we are playing on the road there were two people chasing each other,someone suddenly fell i front of us,I thought then just stumbled over i saw a man following him with a gun pointed at the person fallen in front of us.In front of us the man shot the man on the floor.I was stunned and could not move,i was surprise when my mom pulled me and took me inside the house and gave me water to drink,my body was shaking and full of fear.

My hidden talent

  • I love singing,i have a dream before to become a singer but im shy type,i remeber when i was young i joined a singing contest in our baranggay,luckily i won as 3rd price,my price are vinegar,soy sauce,stick bread and 50 pesos cash,i was so happy because 50pesos is a big amount we can buy 3 kls of rice during that time.

  • I love to cook also,i always watch cooking videos to improved my cooking habbit,but suddenlty even i watch the videos and follow the instructions the result is still not good enough,i cant achieve the taste that i want,i am a prostrated cook hahahaha,but i will never stop until i get the perfect taste.

My priority

  • My priority is my family,i am a full mom and homemaker so i always make sure to prepared what they need,i'll wake up early prepare packed lunch for husband everyday,when my husband left for work i fucos on my baby girl,hold her,feed her and play with her,sometimes we fight because of her kakulitan, what she wants,she insist,if you dont follow her she will cry out loud hahahaha,may pagkamaldita kasi.

Thats me,im just a simple women living in a simple life,contented on what i have,for me health is wealth,family is life but internet is more lifier hahaha joke joke joke.

Thank you for reading see you again on my next blog,goodnight godbless you all.

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

Undying thank you to my sponsor @Jeansapphire39 godbless you always keep safe

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Halu sis! Xenxa na traffic pko sa ubn hahaha. Late na diay ka naminyu. now I know na jud. Ako 23 ko naminyu ug nanganak mao naa nko 17 nga ulitawo ron. Dog lover ko sis pero pg di ko kaila di dayun ko moduol ky lisod na paakon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang late najud nkaagi man gud ug tagam hehehe,naay koy anak pagkadala binatilyo na mg 16 na puhon,28 ko nanganak sa iyaha,naa man mi itoy sis pero dili kaau ko muduol akoang bana maoy dog lover cge mangayo itoy,maskin awayon nako wa jud siya paki basta gusto jud niya iro hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah natagam diay ka sis hehehe. Ako partner sd dog lover mn mao duha jud ako ero sauna nga mao bntay sa amo blay pero ang usa naa sa gawas sis sa entrance door namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago