Knowing me more by answering Have you ever Bingo challenge

7 23
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Blog #50-18 πŸ’š May 20,2022 πŸ’š 12:07 am

I'm back again read. cash family! How are you today? How is the weather in your place is it rainy or sunny? Well here with us, It's been raining for almost a week here in our place. Sometimes it rains heavily and sometimes it just mist. In the morning the sunshine is so beautiful that you would expect that will bring rain in the afternoon. Usually, at this time, many people get sick because of the annoying type of weather, Always be careful and bring an umbrella as much as possible.

_____________________________

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

I was so thankful to have a generous sponsor like them thank you so much for your support, more earnings to come and God bless you always

For Nows article, I will answer some questions have you ever Bingo challenge. Here we go, hope you like it.

πŸ’™ SEEN SNOW IN PERSON πŸ’™

Yes, Wayback 2002, When I was in Japan I saw snow personally. On my 2nd travel to japan, it was October it happen that winter season, the month of December the snow started to fall, I was so amazed because it was my first time to see snow in person, Even though we are wearing a thick jacket, you can still feel the cold but we ignore the cold, we are playing, making snowballs and running like a kid that eager to snow haha. I have a lot of photos of the snow that I left in my hometown Davao.

πŸ’™ TRAVELED ALONE πŸ’™

Every time I travel abroad for my work I'm always alone, I meet only people while in the airport waiting for my flight or sometimes inside the plane.

πŸ’™CHANGED A DIRTY DIAPER πŸ’™

Yes, of course. I have 2 kids already and my 2nd born is still a baby so I change her dirty diaper every day, Even when I work abroad as a domestic helper then I have a foster child there that needs to change diapers every now and then.

πŸ’™ BEEN MARRIED πŸ’™

Yes, I have been married for almost 3 years, Our 3rd anniversary is this coming May 23rd.

πŸ’™ RIDDEN A MOTORCYCLE πŸ’™

Yes of course, who else here doesn't ride a motorcycle? Nowadays many people use motorcycles for transportation, it is more convenient than the other transport vehicle because you can avoid much traffic, and makes easier and faster travel, you just need to take double precautions because many people are involved in a motorcycle accident.

I still remember then, my friend and were able to ride a motorcycle, the road was rocky, even though we were running slowly but the motorcycle well still slipped then suddenly the motorcycle fell and the rock pierced my knee after while blood came from my knee, we are so confused and scarred then so we hurried home to treat the wound immediately to stop bleeding.

πŸ’™ SUNG KARAOKE πŸ’™

Yes, I love to sing even though my voice is not so good hehe. especially when we are hanging out with my friends before during my singleness I always went to a place where there is karaoke.

πŸ’™ GOTTEN A TATTOOπŸ’™

I have a tattoo on my arm it's trivial and the colour is dark blue and on my thigh but when I went home from working in japan I removed it, the ink was gone but the big scars from the tattoo are still here.

πŸ’™ GIVEN BIRTH πŸ’™

Yes of course I was given birth twice.

πŸ’™ BEEN TO ANOTHER COUNTRYπŸ’™

Yes, I have been to other countries because of my work, including Japan, Qatar. Dubai and Lebanon

πŸ’™ DYED YOUR HAIR BY YOURSELFπŸ’™

Yes, it did this before until now, I cannot afford to go to the parlour to dye my hair, it is expensive so I make it by myself hehe.

πŸ’™ LEARNED A SECOND LANGUAGE πŸ’™

Yes, the second language I learned was Japanese,konbawa (good evening) Aisteru (i love you)sayonara (goodbye)

That's all, for now, thank you for reading.

Mata Ashita minasan,uyasami (See you tomorrow everyone, goodnight)

lead image credit from Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

3
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kaya kailan kaya makapagtravel,charoottt pero yung sumakay ng motorcycle ate,,,may naalala ako... Nahulog ako at nagkasugat yong tuhod at siko ko until now nandito pa yung piklat.🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin naman tuhod,laki ng peklat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,,,may remembrance talaga ate sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay amg galing ,ako kaya kilan kaya maka pag travel abroad?πŸ˜‚ Anyways ,ang ganda ng topic sis sulat ajo neto ha pag empty ng yung brainy koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis subukan mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman kung saan saan kana nakarating sis. Ako dko ata ma experience ang ganun, noon pa man d ako pinapayagan, madami akong pangarap pero hanggang dun lang😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis lakasan lang ng loob,dahil sa tawag ng trabho kaya king saan nakakarating

$ 0.00
2 years ago