I need more patience

2 26
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #72💚July 9, 2022💚 8:32 pm

Hello there read. cash family!Waz up!

The difficulty of sleeping, always wearing a jacket or blazer even in hot weather inside and outside the house, difficulty moving and irritated due to severe itching caused by my allergies, this is the things that annoy me so much with this kind of illness, I don't know exactly where and how I got this illness that makes me feel uncomfortable and irritated every time it will attack. It all started when I was working abroad before Wayback 2015 to 2019, in my 4 years of working abroad as a domestic helper, this illness never leave my earth full-body anymore, I've been admitted three times to the hospital there because of this allergies.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my generous sponsor

The doctor advised me to see a dermatologist but my employer refuse to follow the doctor's advice because they said that its a waste of money, instead they asked for a prescription for antibiotic oral medicine and cream, and the doctor just gave them too and we went back to my employer's house. Fortunately, after 3 days of taking the antibiotic medicine, my allergies gradually disappeared but I continued taking antibiotics until 7 days, those with small wounds due to scratching, I put fucidine or fucicort cream (an antibiotic cream) on them.

Here are the oral medicine and creams that the doctor prescribed me in Qatar during my allergy attack.

Image source by google

Augmentin is the antibiotic that I take when I was abroad when my allergies get worse and severe itching, you cannot buy it if you don't have a prescription from the doctor, this is very effective for my allergies it will go for a while. How I wish I could find it here in the Philippines.

Image source from google
Image source from google

Fucidine and fucicort are effective creams also for my wound due to too much scratching from my allergies, it gives my skin a relaxed and cool feeling that relieves the itchiness, in Qatar, you cannot buy it without a prescription but in Lebanon, you buy it over the counter as many as you can.

I brought 5pcs of fucicort and fucidine with me when I come back home, but because of my little allergies in my hands to keep on coming back because of laundry soap, I'll put fucidine or fucicort cream on my hand so also consume immediately.

I don't know if we have oral antibiotic medicine like augmentin here in the Philippines, I'm trying to search for it but they have only the alternative one, I don't try it also because I don't have certainly if it's effective or not. I cannot buy it also over the counter without a doctor's prescription.

Last July 4, I went to a clinic for my check-up and I asked the doctor to prescribe me an antibiotic but she refuse instead she prescribe me loratadine, levocetirizine and zinc oxide + calamine cream.

Image source by me

I feel better now than before but not too much because the itchy still there especially at night, cant able sleep properly, I want to take an antibiotic but the doctor doesn't want to give me a prescription, I don't have enough money also to see another clinic again coz of too much expensive doctors fee, I can't afford it anymore.

As of now, I'm using Katialis as an alternative cream it's cheaper than the prescribed one.

Hope that this allergy healed soon, I need to be more patience than frustrated.

That's all for now, thanks for reading and seeing you again.

TO GOD BE GLORY

I LOVE YOU ALL

@ajlove14

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka may nakain ka sis na nakapag trigger sa allergy mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago