Happening on my weekdays

3 25
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
#36-4 blog 💚 May 6, 2022, 💚 4:51 pm

Blessed Friday read. cash family! I'm back on the track, and now I need to fight my laziness and loneliness as well lol, I need to grind and motivate myself to achieve my goal, anyway, have you noticed that I'm not active these past few days? here are some reasons ls why my brain cells did not cooperate with me this past day lol. I have to make up for the two days I didn't do an article.

May 3, 2022, Tuesday.

It was my firstborn son's 16th birthday, I am busy chatting with him, and I'm asking a lot of like things about what they prepare for his birthday? my son leaves with his dad since he started studying at the age of 5 yrs old. I send him only a small amount of money $6 as my present to him the day before his birthday which was May 2 in Gcash.

That same day, we are invited also to our neighbour friend's son's birthday. My baby and I just woke up when we were called to go to their house. We dressed up in proper clothes and went there directly. I was so busy and tried that why I didn't write an article.

May 4, 2022, Wednesday

We are scheduled at the health centre this day not to get vaccinated but to put earrings on my baby because many people said that my baby looks like a boy, she looks like his father that's why she looks like a boy lol so I need to put her earings to look like a girl (laugh)lol.

She looks like a girl now hehehe,nakasimangot Kasi tinusok Tenga Niya nagagalit lol

When we get home we take a nap until the afternoon then I make our food for dinner after we finish our dinner I started writing my article for that day.

May 5, 2022, Thursday

I felt bad yesterday, I had a headache because maybe it was too hot here at our place, so my baby and I slept all day yesterday when I woke up I feel better no more headache, then we went to the store that is next to our house to pay my cash in on my paymaya. Nakimarites din Kunti at umuwi kami ng 6 pm na hehe.

May 6, Friday today

I woke up around 4:30 am and I couldn't sleep again. Since I can't sleep again I immediately picked up my phone, checked the notification and played playing games like bling. After I played I thought of looking in the marketplace for budget-friendly souvenirs for the upcoming 1st birthday and baptism of my baby, I found a cute one a ref magnet clay souvenir it is very cute but it is expensive I can't afford it.

This is the sample of clay ref magnet, I love it looks cute but expensive

I continue browsing on the marketplace until saw something that catches up my attention I message directly on the page and after a while the seller replied, I ask the seller to send me more samples if can then she sent me more samples, it was a ref magnet also but not a clay it's just a simple and cheaper yet I find it cute also, the mode of payment is COD (cash on delivery) she has a shoppe account, I will place an order it thru the shoppe, I show it to my husband and it's ok for him.

Here are some samples that the seller sent to me, if I have a budget I place an order in the shoppe

Even little by little we have to prepare for that celebration, it's still 2 months but because the days pass by so fast, sometimes I don't even know the date, I was just surprised when I saw on the calendar what date it is.

That's it for now! see you in my next article

Thank you for reading!Happy weekends

I want to say thank you to my lovely and gorgeous sponsors, love you all sis, Godbless and keep safe always.

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute ng baby mo ate sis. Ingat lage po and God bless you🤗🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng mag absent sis kung di tlga. Lalo na pg maskit ang ulo. Umaabsent din ako mnsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,pero kailangan ko bumawi din hehehehe,naka 2 absent nako eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago