Food edition (this/that)

11 29
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
Topics: Food
#41-9 blog πŸ’š May 11, 2022, πŸ’š 4:35pm

Blessed Wednesday read cash family! Before I proceed to my topic, I was so grateful that I saw this on my notification, I never expected this, thank you so much for the support my fellow readers, viewer, upvoters and of course, my sponsors, thank you and God bless you all.

For today's topic it is about this and that food edition, I read this in one of the articles here maybe about 2 weeks ago, I just can't remember who? Thank you for saving my day. It's because I'm a beginner, I find it hard to think of a topic to write in one day but I need to grind and be productive for the economy, I will work hard to achieve my goal and I will never give up. Hopefully, I can achieve my 1bch goal someday char hehe.

Here we go!

PASTA/PIZZA

I prefer pizza, I do eat pasta but rarely, sometimes when I make pasta on occasion I want to share it all with my neighbours I keep only a little for my husband to eat, I will taste a bit only, but for PIZZA I love to eat even everyday Hindi Ako Nagasawa, especially shawarma and Hawaiian flavoured pizza, I just don't like pizza with a lot of toppings.

CUPCAKES/COOKIES

I prefer cupcakes, when I was young I always had this in my snack at school, until now it is my favourite especially the chocolate with icing on top.

ICE CREAM/FROYO

I love ice cream, especially during summer like this, all flavours of ice cream I want. This is also my medicine when I have my teeth extracted. Frankly, I don't know what is froyo also I dunno if I have been tasting that already or not lol.

MEXICAN FOOD/CHINESE FOOD

I prefer Chinese food especially fried rice with veggies and shrimp, they are delicious, I used to eat that before when was in a Chinese restaurant in Doha Qatar, I also eat Mexican food like tacos but not too much, rarely.

NUTELLA/PEANUT BUTTER

Since childhood, peanut butter is my all-time favourite when it comes to stuffing in bread. When I went abroad I discovered Nutella and which I always use for stuffing bread there. So when I came home I immediately look for Nutella at the supermarket but I was surprised because it was so expensive I can't afford to buy it anymore haha, so I just brought peanut butter cheaper than Nutella, but they are both my favourite.

COKE/PEPSI

I like the taste of coke, especially when it's very cold, I also burp immediately when I drink coke. I don't like Pepsi it tastes like medicine and has smell different, sorry for the Pepsi lover there.

BREAKFAST/DINNER

I don't usually eat breakfast, even before. I drink only coffee and a bit of bread in the morning. they said that it's better to skip lunch than breakfast, but for me, it's better to skip breakfast than lunch and dinner lol,I cant skip dinner because im hungry at night.i cant sleep well too.

May kasabihan mga matatanda noon na bawal daw mg skip ng dinner dahil baka daw pagnagutom ang kaluluwa mo papasok daw ito sa loob ng kaldero at baka hindi nadaw ito makalabas lol,Kasabihan lang naman yun nasa atin parin kung maniwala tayo o hindi diba.

That's all for now, thank you for reading!

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Rice tlga ako sis kahit breakfast pero nagkakape nmn ako every morning. Fave ko pasta tlga sis at c pizza ksi mdyo spricey. Peanut butter ako sis at yoko sa Nutella masydong matamis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakabagan ako sis pag rice ang breakfast hahahaha hindi yata ako natutunawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh gnun..sa akin di nmn sis at tlgang gutom ako pg wlang rice. Kahit nong nsa SG pa ako may sarili akong rice na binibili ng amo ko kasi alam nya 3 times a day mga Pinoy kumakain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,kape at tinapay lang talaga ako sis,lalo na noing nag qatar alo sis halos ayaw ako pakainin ng kanin ng amo ko hahaha,kaya panakaw ng papadeliver ako jollibee pag nasa work sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sapat Ang kape at tinapay sa akin sis. Ang sama nmn ng amo mo sis. Mabait mga amo ko pati softdrinks nila nkakainom ako. Dami stocks na tinapay at pati junkfoods meron with chocolates pa pala. Kya tumaba ako non sa SG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanayan lang din yan sis. Oo sis sama ng ugalin ng amo ko noon,umalis ako dito noon 60kls umuwi ako 41kls πŸ˜…halatang hindi pinakain hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like pasta and Pizza also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 100 views sis. Next nyan 500 views na. Hihi. Ako din mas gusto ko yung coke compared to pepsi. Unless yung pepsi na color blue yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamt sis,oo sis medyo ok pa yung blue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko ang peanut butter sis kaysa Nutella at same sa iyo, gusto ko din ang pizza... Congratulations sa pag unlock ng 100 views sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamt sis,chocolate lover din kasi ako sis,kaya madali ako naatract sa nutella,peri sa ngayon peanut butter nalang mas mura yung 80pesos malaki na yung hindi lang branded hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago