Countries that i've visited because of work

2 16
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Hello everyone,hope you are all doing fine today.How's the weather of your place?Here,our weather is shady and it looks like raining.Anyway This blog i write now is about my travel it is work related,Its like dora the explorer lang ang peg hehehe.

Lets start it here

Japan

This the first country i went for work,I was only 24 when left philippines for japan,I have only 6 months contract there after that i meed to come home again, It is my first time boarded an international flight.The trip took 4 hours of the plane philippines to japan,i remember 12pm our flight here the we got there 6am but 7am japan time because japan has 1 hour advance than philippine time.Japan is an island they have many airport also,we landed in Nagoya airport because our distination and workplace was in Shizouka-ken,far from the airport maybe 2-3 travel by car i forgot already hehehe its a decade ago.

This is flower park we are roaming around here and taking a lot of picture,a beatiful place to relax.

Behind me is Mount Fuji,of course i didn't miss seing mount fuji,the picture was taken far because its not allowed to get closer,It was winter that time it was cold even though it wasn't snow there but the wind blows are so cold its like when you talk there is smoke coming out into your mouth.That was my first time in japan.

My 2nd time in japan was in Shimane-ken,From Kansai (osaka airport) we need to travel again via domestic flight about 1 hour to be there,Shimane-ken is a small island everybody knows each other its like a big subdivision hehehe,it is sorrounded by water,there is mall and restaurant also but small unlike in the city,Most of livelihood there is fishing,the only way out there was to travel via ship or plane,we spend our vacant time there by fishing.I dont have picture coz i forget my album in our province hehehe.

Qatar

From philippines to qatar it takes 10 hours via plane if direct flight but if stop over it take 24 hours because you spend more time on waiting your next flight.I stayed there for 4 yrs but every 2 yrs i have a vacation,I worked as a kadama or housemaid,all around maid at the same time nanny also,everytime they went to mall or parks they take coz im the one taking care of kids,follow anywhere they go.Here are some place that my employer always visit because in that place where they favorite restaurant and have a playground also for thier kids to enjoy.

Dubai

From qatar to dubai it takes only an hour and a half just nearby.My employer take us there with his family for a 4 days vacation because he has a bussiness trip,When we arrived we just drop the luggage in the hotel then we went to ski dubai located in Mall of Emirates,They went inside in ski dubai,while me left outside,they said the intrance fee was expensive so they wouldnt take me anymore.While waiting for them i went around the mall and took a selfie as well,the i saw sports corner on sale i brought skechers shoes and adidas bag,I have souvinier from dubai yeheeyyy.

Lebanon

My employer are from lebanon they stay in qatar because of thier job,Every vacation we went to lebanon we stay here for 1 or 2 months,While staying in lebanon my life too much busy,cleaning the house of my lady boss mother,takung care o the kids,following where ever they go,what them etc.After a week we transfer to my boss family,2 hours travel by car,it very far.In 2 months tjat we stay we always travel,going one place to another,impake there,impake here impake everywhere hehehehe kaloka diba,most of the im lack of sleep coz of having dinner outside then coming home late,I need to wake up early before the kids woke up,sobrang nakakapagod.Everytime we go to new place i take some photos,there are beautiful places also in lebanon.

I travel 4 countries because of my job,though not enjoying to much on that travel its worth it,alteast once in my life i've visited that country.

Thank you for reading..godbless ya all

  • 14th blog

  • April 13,2022 4:50pm

  • Love you all see you again

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Sa trabaho lang yn sis kaya naka gala hehehe,libre eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all naman sis ,hehe gusto din makapunta ng ibang bansa😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago