A Big Surprise

12 28
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

#75 Blog

Since I joined noise. cash platform I make sure to post content at least once a day or more, I am one of the active members of that platform, and I meet a lot of virtual friends that give some advice and of course give me tips, during that time we can give to each other tips through heart tips but later on the next update change our daily life charr hehe.

They removed the heart tips and we can only give tips through our wallet or by free tips that the platform gives to random members that have good content, I was a little worried that time because I know that I am not good enough at making good content, but I never lost hope that one day noise. cash will give me also free tips, I never stop making posts and content on my way.

Until one day I receive a notification of that noise. cash is giving me free tips worth $0.01 and because it's my first time to have free tips I was much excited that every content I gave tips until my free tips were empty and doesn't refill. I was so sad then but I told myself maybe sooner noise. cash will give more again.

A few months pass by but no more free tips come, No more refills, I was losing hope then which leads me to be lazy in making content because I was shy of my noise makes who share their tips with me than I cannot give them back because I don't have free tips. Since then, I've been inactive for maybe a week or more because I cannot hide my upset emotion.

But because of noise. cash is on my daily routine already I honestly miss the people on that platform and started to be active again posting content, I was so glad that many of them are generous that despite I don't have tips back to them they are still giving me.

Today, when I open my noise. cash this evening the bell is getting red meaning I have a notification, I was expecting that maybe my noise. mates commented on my content, but surprisingly I was so shocked and speechless with a smiling face when I saw what was on my notification and this was the notification I receive.

Yes, finally I got a free tip coming from noise. cash, I am so lucky that after a long time I can give back tips to my noise. mates, the long wait is over," kapag may tiyaga may nilaga" I do believe in that saying, now proven and tested hehe.

At last, the long wait is over, now I can spread my tips to those who are giving me tips and to my fellow noise. cash members, I was so glad that I'm the chosen one to have these free tips. Let's spread the love at the noise. cash..thank you.

On the other side, I was so grateful also that he visited my article again..thank you.

That's all for now read.cash family..see you around.

God bless and keep safe

September 16, 2022

10:53 pm (Philippines)

@ajlove14

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @EvgenyLybimsky
$ 0.01 from @PraDeepBCH
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Hello! I'm just here recently. Noise.Cash really started to pay little due to spam. I hope Noise.App will give us hope for something new. What we like. I almost don't write in Noise.Cash anymore. My post used to collect $0.01) It's really funny :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy, super happy nga naman talaga kapag ganyan. Congrats din sa pagbabalik dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sissy,godbless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserved more than this. Keep posting. 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend,good morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news yan sis. Congrats! Huwag mo lang e empty yung FT wallet mo sis, ganyan ang ginawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis super good news talaga,magtitira na ako sia leasson learned na ako noong first ft na binigay sakin sinagad ko kaya ayun hindi nabigyan uljt,buti na lang at ngayon bumalik na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy lang sa pag post doon sis. Ano nga username mo sa noise sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,Khym01 username ko doon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hala, ikaw pala si Khym01 sa noise.cash. Naka red bell button ka sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ako yun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago