My Dream

2 22
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Dreams are not big deal to me, not because I don't believe that it has a meaning, it's because I don't even know what's exactly the meaning of it.

I have alot of weird dreams like - I'm running using my two hands, I kill myself just to skip in a tragedy which is killing myself Is more worst 😂, I am driving on the whole night, and I even wake up myself because a nightmare starting .

I remember when Im staying on my Best friend place in Cavite, I can't attend to my other friend's birthday celebration. I know she was really mad because she's very sensitive 😂,but of course I'm a bit guilty for not making it. So when I get sleep that day, I dreamesd of her that she was entering the bedroom crying and saying - "why you didn't attend my birthday?" ... And the worst is, she's not walking, she was floating in my dreams like in the horror movie 😂. I was really scared that time and I don't to go back to sleep, like I try my best just to open my eyes because I'm afraid that it has a continuation.

Well, every time I have bad dreams or a nightmare, it always ended up that I'm trying to waking up myself because because I can't handle the situation. Weird right? But I have two dreams that it's really stuck on my head, the first one is ... Before I go to sleep that time, I feel like that I am going to have flu, so I decided to sleep early and had a dream ....

I was sitting on the stairs when I saw my great friend walking straight to me, touch my forehead and ask me if I am ok. I didn't answer it and just stare to my great friend blurry face. But the funny thing is, the clothes that my friend's wearing is very clear. Then I wake up on that scenario staring at my friend.

Then when I woke up that time, I am already have a flu and when I checked my messages, my friend who's on my dream messaging and asking me if I am ok. I just ignore the deja Vu feeling and answer the message back. We just chat until I got better. And suddenly, I mentioned my dream and tell all the details. And the shocking things is, the clothes that my friend wearing on my dreams, he was wearing that time. I don't know how to react but I was really surprised , shock and a bit scared. My friends keep telling me that it's ok and keep sending me some links that can explain to me what going on. Me, just reading it but my brain can't digest it because of shocks. I don't know, but it's my first time to encounter it and the funny thing is, my friend was also taking an afternoon nap when I am sleeping.

After a month , I had a dream again with the same friend. I was standing on the street talking to my friend on the phone while staring at the beautiful woman saying that she's here and perfectly fine. Then my friend came and stop the car in front of the lady while face other side and start walking away with them with all out smile - like a farewell. A normal dream but it's like saying to me that time that the time will come that we will have busy in other stuff and will walk in different pathway.

And now it's happening ... We rarely talk and encounter. It's hard to share some good things that happening to me or if something bothering me because of time. Atlist, I had a chance to have a great friend like that person who's always ready to be bug when have a spare time 😂. But now, we have to take different path because of different goals so busyness cut some time for each other.

I know dreams have meaning during bible time, remember when king Nebuchadnezzar had a dream? It has a very deep meaning. Maybe those dreams of mine is a warning to prepare myself and conditioned my mind so that it's not hard for me to accept the situation or to adjust myself. Like what Nebuchadnezzar did when he found out what's the meaning of his dreams.

Feel better... For real 🖤

2
$ 8.27
$ 8.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, you managed! I'm happy to see that article just happened, as if by magic :)

Dreams are fascinating. I love writing mine's down in my journal and I love hearing about other people's dreams. They can be very helpful if we learn to interpret them 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to get back on journal too. Just need to be motivated to so that 😂. But I will maybe, it's all in my mind this past few days

$ 0.00
2 years ago