Cosmetics (liptint, LIPdip & Clayblush

4 20
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

I want to introduce all my items one by one and I decided to start it on my cosmetic, because this the only items that not made by me. Just a personal choice of color.

Why I included some lip stain on my shop?

I'm not a fan of make-up, not because I'm not interested but because I don't know how to do it on myself plus I'm not comfortable wearing it. But I had a set of make up when I entered late in college and professor warn me to wear a makeup because I look sick 😂. My classmates laugh at me but at the same time pushing me to try it.

My professor told me that having a lipstick is very important to a teacher specially to the English teacher, because the students will look at your mouth how you will pronounce every word. And the best color for it is red..

But I didn't buy red because the color of my teeth is not white as a pearl. It's dirty and yellowish 😂. So instead I buy a red, I bought the other color that also a bit dark but fit to the color of my teeth.

So why I just sell lip stain and no other cosmetic like eye shadow etc..

Well, when I bought eye shadow and other cosmetics, it cost me alot of money, time to make myself and space to store it. While liptint, lip dip or clayblush is all in 1. You can use it for your cheeks and as eye shadow . And this are also a great use to all woman who can't do make up properly like me 😂

Are my items safe?

My lip stains contain vitamin E which helps moisturizes and protects our delicate lip area.

LIPDIP velvet

Whipped formula that melts onto lips with a powder matte finish. Light and comfortable texture that makes your lips feel nothing the whole day. It's long lasting, high pigmented and smudge proof.

This are the safest color that I know will be fit to any skin color. Can we use this on cheecks ? Yes, just use brush for a great result.

Lip and Cheek Tint

It's made of aqua, sunflower oil, sweet almond oil, aloe vera extract, rose water and vitamin E. I see to it that vitamin E is always included because nowadays, even kids are using liptint as well.

Here's what it looks like on me 😂✌️

It also long lasting, smudge proof and blendable .

Clayblush

It also known as air blush or cream blush. It's made of beeswax, carnauba wax, VCO, candelila wax, grape seed oil, castor oil, as usual vitamin E and aloe vera extract.

It has fruity scent, made with organic, blendable, pigmented and long lasting.

What's the difference between my lip stains brand and other known brand?

Name of the brand, logo wrapped, and model 😂. Maybe mine is more cheaper. Well I have plan to include a lip gloss for those who wants a shinning shimmering splendid lips but I have to promote my items more before I did that. I have also plan to make a liptint or LIPdip holder as a freebie for those who will be my Suki or gonna buy more.

Thank you by the way to my former reseller chikspere13 from noisecash. She ordered alot before to sell it on her place . And thank you to @bmjc98 that tried liptint and to @charmingcherry08 that tried my LIPDIP.

Don't forget:

Be you, don't be Me..

Personal IG:

https://instagram.com/mynameisangelajoy84?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

IG Store:

https://instagram.com/hey_you3323?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/revivebyyou/

Pinterest:

https://pin.it/65yucRM

Shopee:

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1657073329.9

3
$ 0.85
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ganda ng old rose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din bet ko atsaka blush ng clay blush. Although bagay daw sakin ung Apricot. Ang hirap Lang bigyan NG Justice NG camera ko 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede kasi yang color na yan whether morena ka or maputi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Yan Yung binili ni cherry

$ 0.00
1 year ago