Morning Water:Benefit of Lemon and ginger

2 16
Avatar for aisharose28
1 year ago

Good morning here! How was your sleep? Since I am working abroad my time in the Philippines is not the same so this is my morning routine. I always suffered from a bloated stomach and since then I buy some tea and slimming juice just to continue my everyday vowel movement.

This are the tea I used before and also the slimming juice I drink to satisfy my stomach.

  • Biofit Tea

  • Begerlie

  • Glutalipo juice

  • Glutalipo coffee

This are the 4 drink I everyday take for how many months I think. But because it's pricey when it comes here in other country I Google for a drink that I can see in the kitchen that benefits me to have a good metabolism. And then I found out this ginger and lemon and hot water is best for morning and night drink. But before that I'll share to you my journey on taking those tea's and juices.

Biofit Tea/Begerlie

I drink this tea every night at 8pm before going to bed. Because I know my stomach will get hurt in the morning around 6am to 7am and that's my alarm clock every morning. It's good but it's not good if you work outside amor if you go anywhere. Because your stomach leads you to comfort room maybe 2-3 times a day depending on how you eat at night. This two tea is almost the same but the price are not. Biofit tea is only 5 pesos and Bgerlie I think round to 7 or 8 pesos.

Glutalipo Juice/coffe

This two also good for me because of the taste and I liked it so much but the price is so expensive 250-300 it depends to the seller of this product. Same effect in the tea's but this one has something I can't explain haha but it makes me loose weight if I drink this straight everyday and night. I stopped drinking this because of the price but the reaction is very amazing.

So now let me share to you my experience every time I drink this ginger and lemon and hot water, sometimes I put honey sometimes don't. Every morning I don't drink the normal water but I make this ginger and lemon to freshen up my stomach after couple of hours sleep. Of course I make sure the lemon and water compliment and not too sour.

  • Ginger

  • Lemon

  • Hot water

  • Honey

This is the combination of juice. After drinking this one my throat is also feels good, my stomach feels good too and after a couple of minutes it sounds like lion in the mug haha seriously. And after finishing the 1st cup I put another hot water for my water after breakfast. And after that I need to drink 8 glasses or more of water because my mom said sometimes it cause acid so I also need to clean my body to avoid from acid flucks.

After couple of hours I feel that something is going on my stomach and that's the time I need to go to the C. R and deposit. No hurt feelings but a light feelings after the deposit haha.

And then at night after eating our dinner I make one cup again and 2 glasses of water before sleeping.

Sponsors of aisharose28
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading!

Don't forget to like and subscribe my friends..

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cyredawn22
$ 0.01 from @Ezelazra3
Sponsors of aisharose28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aisharose28
1 year ago

Comments

Wow.. this is just the post I need write now.. thanks for the update sis. I'm new here and it's nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama Ako din Minsan ginger and lemon ginagawa ko sis pag di busy ..mura lang din dito kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago