Journey 101:Newbie and willing to be here forever

9 24
Avatar for aisharose28
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Blog

I was just an ordinary person who dreamed of being able to save money legally. So I worked hard and studied through the technology that they say you can earn money online. At first I didn't believe it, how was possible to make money online with just a cellphone or a laptop.? Until one of my friends shared with me what she was doing about online, even though she already had a job. I thought it was an online selling because she was one of the online sellers in our area. But I was shocked that she just makes an article every day and she earns dollars that converted into a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin Cash.

And because of that I told her that I wanted to try just in case. And she explained to me how the platform going. And she also said that it depends on RandomRewarder if she or other users who read and like your work will visit then you will be able to upvote and earn money. He also said that even if you can visit or not, just write at least one article every day or every other day. And she also gave me tips on how to join communities and read the work of other writers because mostly that's where she gets an idea of ​​what you're going to do or write an article for. Somehow I have an idea of ​​what to do.

I become more convinced that cryptocurrency will save our future because there are platform you can earn money like this on read.cash . And it's really possible to save 1 BITCOIN CASH for a year. And I am hoping that Random will be my first supporter here hehe.

And now this is my first article or introduction how and why I know this site which earn money online. And I am hoping for the best for me why staying here and thank you to my friend who lean her hours talking and explaining to me the flow of this earning site. And after I will publish this one I try to read the write of others if I have time since I also have a work to finished.

But same as the others I will try my best to interact and make extra effort to have friends here. I'm a Filipina and I am a friendly person chaaarr hehe.

And I am hoping that I can stay here forever with you. Thank you so much !

Sponsors of aisharose28
empty
empty
empty

Special Mention to my friend @cyredawn22 for introducing me this kind of earning site.

You are my mentor here and I look upto you. I know your journey also here is not easy from the start but you never surrender and continue your journey here. So look at you now multitasking at day you work hard and at night you write articles. Keep going my friend.

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Big-E
$ 0.02 from @cyredawn22
+ 1
Sponsors of aisharose28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aisharose28
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Blog

Comments

Welcome in this platform aisharose, nice meeting you,enjoy mu lang stay mo dito, for sure marami ka makikila, all the author's here were so kind. Just follow the rules lang. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po...medyo busy nga lang pero gagawa ng paraan para maka pag interact hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome here nice to meet just make sure you follow the rules on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice too meet you po.. Salamat po sa pag welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @aisharose28, welcome to the platform. I hope you will enjoy here writing articles and making friends. Btw, it's nice meeting you. Best of luck in your journey here. Hope to see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat din sis at sa upvote...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Enjoy ka lang dito. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for welcoming her ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis, sana mag enjoy siya dito at mabisita ni Rusty itong gawa niya para mamotivate siya magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago