Song of the Wind

0 4
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

I

The song of Nature

And People's song -

That's all I can say for them:

There is a moment of joy, always celebrating,

There is a moment that compares to heaven, to day,

And sometimes, oh, sometimes, sad, sadness!

II

I am singing this bird

The hills are:

When he was passing through the woods and the fields

Peacefully bathed in dusk,

Comfort of the vines, Comfort of the leaves

Singing a song that wipes me out weekly ...

III

The crackle and the tick

Of leaves and shrubs,

When the birds are in a daze and the vines fall asleep

If the moon is brilliant and the night is cold -

That's my song too ... in the dream!

IV

I play with children

In hindsight, it was empty.

As they play happily and happily,

There is a temptation that has no sense, no sense.

Their upbeat and upbeat tone

Rumors of my song are a treasure of this land.

V

I'm "Ay!" of the maiden

In love orphaned.

The throbbing of his breast nest of suffering,

His heart was poisoned with hope,

And his piping in the middle of solitude,

Those are the tangy bits of my lyre ...

VI

I'm a beggar of poverty

Destined by destiny.

Their history is in tears,

Their fortune-telling,

And the cries of their hearts are crying

The noises of my weakened voice!

VII

I prayed all night

Of the unfortunate prisoner.

Inside the prison of the light,

I am the loneliness of death every hour…

If in his heart is the hope of escape,

I was the one who whispered: "Wait and there is OPEN!"

VIII

The song of Nature

And People's song -

That's all I can say for them:

There is a moment of joy, always celebrating,

There is a moment that compares, is sad, is dark,

And sometimes, oh, sometimes, sad, sadness!

Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments