My Love, Goodbye

0 6
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

I was surprised when I was kissed,

in my eyes tears are coming;

A white handkerchief is in flames

When I left him by the stairs.

In such a sad separation,

I'm going to die ... he's depressed.

At the gate I escaped,

Shout out, "Come back soon."

My answer was, "Yes, no delays!"

I smile tears shed ...

That broke the heart and left the wife!

The sun was setting, it was getting dark

and the moon shall be full of light;

It was already set up on my date

My customary faraway land

Not in the huts and black birds.

That greeted my arrival.

At the door of the door he knocked,

I continued to despair;

Eat little, sleep in solitude.

My heart didn't seem to want to throb;

My proverb, "Hearts respond,

Died if I was really asleep! "

As the dawn dawned,

All day long the eyes are bright;

I've begun to do:

I plow, I plow, I plant;

When it decides to grow, it is a good plant.

I already cut it and I'll take it.

And I walked, almost walking,

Somewhere there was another musician;

Our plan is very happy ...

And many people are upset ...

"Thank God...!" what I said,

"They knew I was coming."

And I went ... the door opened,

Eyes were sticking to my eyes,

Four candles were guarded

Around my lower body;

It looks like smiling and when I kiss,

To say: "I will go, goodbye!"

Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments