Like a Dream

0 4
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

When I was hurt for no reason,

Right next to me, I didn't leave you

You always help me and

You support me all the time

True love is just that

It's like dogs and cats when we fight

We have done such things

Because in reality, that's how life is

In many cases we have argued

Our love is still there

My life was full of chaos

Extremely heartbreaking

But when I was by my side

My life is in ruins

And my world seems to be lit.

And because of that, don't leave me alone

Because I'm not the only one hurting

The two of us will also suffer

That's because I was in tears

It's a surefire flood

You're lost and I don't know why

My heart is full of anger

When you left for a moment

And when you came upon your return

You gave me a small kiss

But it was just a dream

I woke up and got my head down

I love being thrown into the trash

And I'll never go back

I'll never run out ...

Because I didn't want to get hurt

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments