Human Life

0 9
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Leading a little astray,

I'm looking for my own nest;

my former nest in my imagination

when I realized that the flesh was a snake.

Oh my! this is exactly the World,

much more evil than good;

if you look for your enemy,

do not go far and stay by yourself.

I am like a stone thrown down.

all heaven's thoughts go up;

when I was up in the air,

I was too heavy to fall.

It's hard to make a living,

your own weight is a balance,

if you're good at being jealous,

if you are a bad person.

And like a fish free of charge

heaven and earth envied me;

but in just one crumb of rice,

I just missed that bait.

And in frustration, I studied

hide in the snares of the world;

even in sleep, don't be assured

Nightmare he will kill you.

Human life is like a candle

as the tears subsided;

from birth to old age,

the funeral home is always ready.

The palm is like a round plum,

the ground was dug

in the roundabout;

but if you do not change your attitude,

when you dig there you will fall.

Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments