Give Up

0 8
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

It seems like we've just been together.

Full of smiles and happy moments.

We often talk,

Chat in the evening, text in the morning.

Overnight conversation on skype

until the sun rises again.

The next morning, inquired of

"Do you have a walk?"

"Want **** to come along?"

"Tara, where?"

"Everywhere, just be with you."

Sometimes I want the time to stop

every time we talk and get together,

speed because it's just as fast

of heart pounding every time

you look me in the eye.

You are not aware of running

of time 'when you're happy.

Time is also very fast

changing the attention you give.

I'm not alone now,

why so often

you just leave me alone.

I don't know where I fell short.

If only it could be worse

income all the time, I did.

But it can't be

because we have our own lives.

Maybe I love you too much

so I didn't see

my mistakes and mistakes.

Or is everything just a game for you.

For a while you just liked me for a moment

then you leave me when I love you.

You left me for no reason.

#More kindly thumbs up

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments