Dear Self

0 2
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Poetry I created without a match

Not for him or for the world,

But to yourself and to myself.

My qualities and my life

Here it is stated and you will know,

Myself and you will understand.

Name is Sheena Mae Evangelista,

There is character and fear.

I was just a kid and not yet free,

Looking forward to my dad.

I'm a student who is responsible

At home or at school.

I am a friend and a treasure,

You are in your misery.

I'm always in the spotlight,

Eventually I will see you.

And despite your difficulties,

I lean back with pleasure.

My satisfaction is reliable,

But I'm afraid of getting hurt.

I realized, my actions were wrong

Never thought to act hastily.

It has been a busy day for many

Good 'cleared up quickly.

So the poem was created without a match

Not for want, but for grades.

Sorry Sir and this is just what happened,

About myself and my life.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aida12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aida12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments