Lovely relationship

0 10
Avatar for ahsan654
3 years ago

If you are in a relationship then be honest with your partner.Always care for him/her .Always with him/her no matter what the situation is...

In my opinion there is no reason to give excuses to your partner for a mistake.

The most powerful & beautiful relationship is husband & wife relationship which is really precious gift of Allah. In this relationship two people live with one single soul which means to be really awesome..They love each other with heart❤

How Strange is that the person whom you dont know ever before marriage now your lifeline and the whole world for you🥰🥰🥰

I always thanks to Allah to give me such a great person in my life which is my husband i always ask to Allah give him health and give long life...Aaaaameeen

Regard by me

Dedicated to Faisal Hayyat(my lifeline)❤❤🥰🥰

5
$ 0.00

Comments