Say no to Degree, Learn Skills.

0 6
Avatar for ahphotography
3 years ago

As I've recently completed my graduation, it took my four years. After completion of degree, i decided to earn money . But after many attempts in different ways ,i realized that this degree is not going to return any reward to me. But on the other hand, a friend of mine spent only 6 months to learn skills from short course in the field of online earning like freelancing and he is earning a very well income on daily basis sitting in home and working from home. Saving 3 and half year and also earning very good income ,supporting family is far away better than wasting time on degrees which are just a piece of paper.

Now my opinion to all of you is that learn skills and earn better 💰. Only solution to all problems is Online Earning

Like and comment my article. Thanks.

1
$ 0.00

Comments