Quick thoughts... Why users frustration due to read.cash and Robot!

1 16
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I was not ceasing to write, and I am not disappointed ... even though working on the site can frustrate many.

It is a real problem.

I don't write here because I'm so busy with the real job I rely on it as my source of income.

Working on the Internet cannot be relied upon as a real source of income... It is secondary, especially for beginners...

However, this does not preclude writing quick words.

read.cash is really great... but only at the beginning!!

I notice a large number of complaints from the site, which is not only about new members.. but also some old members... The main complaint is: Why do we not get something in return for our work as it was before?

Why doesn't Mr. Robot give us even a cent for publishing the article, while he gives others a dollar, two, and more!

I personally tried this... I made more than $ 4 in almost a week.. and then nothing!

Although I write exclusive articles for publication here... But I get nothing too!

Even if I got tips from some respected members, it does not appear in my balance... This is understandable due to the change in the price of Bitcoin Cash...

But why the robot ignores many active members?

Is this a bug in the site? Is will an artificial intelligence robot suddenly stupid?!

I think so..!

Also, I think that it takes the intervention of the read.cash support team to handle the matter.

And they should think a lot about the number of members.

In the sense that read.cash has been operating for nearly two years (since 2018)... Despite that, there are just 34,227 users, while the number of Publish0x members for the same period was approximately 166,138 users... And the number of members of the latest Uptrennd site (launched in 2019) reached 139,114 users... It should be read.cash administrators are thinking about the reason behind the slow growth in the number of members of the site and the departure of many members from it as a result of their frustration that there is no revenue coming from publishing their articles!

These are quick thoughts and fleeting remarks that I hope everyone will think about... especially read.cash officials, so that members do not become more frustrated !!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @renangeo
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I agree with you, somethings should be improved

$ 0.00
3 years ago