Does love die suddenly?

0 17
Avatar for ahmedzaky
9 months ago

(A conversation between He and She)

She: I was very surprised when I heard you talk to one of them when she asked you if love dies suddenly? You told her, of course not.

He: And what's so surprising about that?

She: You lived an experience that assured you that love dies suddenly!

He: Me? With whom?!

She: Are you kidding? With me! Have you forgotten?

He: I haven't forgotten. You're talking about the imaginary love you've been living.. and I'm talking about true love!

She: I don't understand! I have never lived an imaginary love. Don't be cruel.

He: You're drowning in illusions, so reality for you is unacceptable and intolerable. Illusion multiplies like viruses and quickly controls the sense system in the soul and the pump of love in the heart, and soon the delusional person loses her sense of anything, she imagines that she has lost her sense of love, lost her passion for life, and no longer feels anything joyful.

She: Do you mean that when I felt that I didn't love you, I actually was love you, but I imagined that I no longer loved you?! This is sophistry, my dear!

He: Did you feel anything? You're like a zombie! I'm not trying to insult you, but this is the truth, unfortunately. Zombies are creatures that live but do not live! She eats but doesn't feel the pleasure of food. She lives only for herself, and does not realize the purpose of her dead life! You're just like them, dear. You're a mutant. Just a human being turned into a zombie!

She: You went back to your cruelty again. That's how you always are.

He: Do you feel cruel? Do you even feel? Don't you still realize that since you have been transformed you have become more like a monster? You're not back anymore.. and you'll never come back!

She: That's your opinion, but I'm happy about my transformation.. and happy because I only live for myself.. and I don't seek to make anyone but myself happy. Enough of my life trying to make others happy who don't care what I do and don't recognize any credit to me.

He: You're sick! you arouse pity! Poor thing! He who lives only for himself does not live!

She: You started playing your game of seducting me with your words. No wonder you are a poet and a writer.

He: And you?

She: I live as I love. And I don't care about others. I don't care what others think about what I do. I don't care what you think specifically!

He: Why are you talking to me then?

She: I told you. I was surprised by your reply that love does not die suddenly. So I wanted to remind you that it actually died suddenly. So why fool yourself?

He: I don't need to remind you, because love is not dead.. but you're the one who died!

She: And you accuse me of being delusional? Look at you! You're the delusion. I'm standing in front of you now and talking to you and you claim I'm dead? Is that logic?!

He: I don't claim, I actually decide! You live like a zombie! Nothing in your life is tasteless, nothing is worthless. You feel nothing because you chose yourself. You chose to live only for yourself, so you lost yourself and became a monster. As for me, I still keep my beautiful memories with who looked exactly like you but is the opposite of you in everything! There is nothing between you and her except similarity in shape, and even this similarity is riddled with ugliness. Just like those that emit zombies!

She: I don't see the point in talking to you.. You are really delusional!

He: And you're really dead! Get off me, zombie!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ahmedzaky
9 months ago

Comments