Do you understand the meaning of Complex Contracts / Simple Trade?

0 17
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

Before you read:

I wrote this article to participate in a writing competition on Publish0x platform - which is one of the advantages of this platform that compensates for the little return from writing articles on it - but instead of writing it to promote the trading platform around which the competition... I mentioned tips in it that I think is especially important for beginners in the field of profit From working on the Internet...

So I decided to publish it here in readcash as it is without paraphrasing it or deleting any part of it... Of course, the article came out of the field of competition for any prize in the competition, but it became more useful to readers especially beginners... And this is a bigger prize Much more than any cash award a writer can get.

Publish0x's contests and reasons for frustration

Since I joined Publish0x, I have never left one of the platform's competitions until I participated in it...

But I have not won any of them!!

Even those that did not rely on writing were not chosen me in them either, and I have expressed my frustration... I will not repeat what I said of course nor Igor Tomić's response, which I thank again for his interest and encouragement... You will see my comment and his response to me and then my response to his response in the following picture.

I do not hide from you... At that time, I was not convinced of his words, and I decided not to participate in the following competitions because it is one of the reasons for my frustration on the site... But I retreated in the last moments... So having a chance to win - even if it was weak - is without a doubt better than not having any chance to win at all!

 

How important are the publish0x contests?!

There is no doubt that Publish0x competitions are of great importance, both for the participants and for the project that the competition is about... Why?

Because the competition draws the attention of the Publish0x platform members to important projects... It undoubtedly sheds light on the project and helps in its promotion... And thus the project also definitely benefits from the competition.

 

Personally, I did not hear about many of the projects that had been presented in previous competitions.. Participation in the competitions helped me a lot because it brought my attention to it, so I began reading about it intensively so that I could write about it after that..

 

Of course, I do not forget the Publish0x competition about the Atomic wallet... I have known this portfolio for a long time and have an account on it, but I did not deal with it for many reasons that are considered problems in the portfolio... But because of the Publish0x competition about it, I have resumed dealing with it... Unfortunately!!

Writing contest for the BITYARD exchange platform… What do you expect to I say?!

It is natural when you participate in a competition to write positively about the project that the competition is about .. and in our contest, this is the BITYARD trading platform... This is self-evident .. it is not logical to write negatively about a project that pays money to the participants in a competition about it... Naivety, without a doubt!

But does this mean that you write something that contradicts your conviction? This is undoubtedly bad... It is also considered unethical and a betrayal of trust!

What a problem!

What do you want to say?!

I say: write what pleases your conscience even if this does not satisfy who will pay the winners' rewards!

How does Complex meet with the Simple?!!

Do you think something complicated could be used to do a simple job ?!

The question in another way: Do you simply understand the slogan of the BITYARD exchange platform, which says: "Complex contracts / simple trade"!

 There is no doubt that you can easily understand the meaning of simple trade... But do you understand at all that a complex contract means ?! 

If you are a beginner in the field of cryptocurrencies, you are still very far away from mere trading, and I am not talking here about trading in complex contracts... this is far from you as a beginner!

 But if you have come a good way in this field, then you will become more able to determine your direction .. meaning that you can start dealing with this platform as an experiment that may bring you profit...

But bearing in mind that the opposite may happen as well...

you may lose Simply everything!!

What does my word mean?!

You might think of this question:

  • Does this mean that you tell me are not dealing with the BITYARD exchange platform?!

Certainly, this is not what I mean... You are the owner of your decision because you are the only one who will bear its result, as I always say.

Do not wait for direct advice from me to do something or not to do it...

The only case in which I can tell you such talk is when I try a site and discover that it is a Scam... In this case, I will warn you about it so that you do not waste your time and effort on it...

And the opposite is true ...

When I try a site and make sure it's Honest, I tell you that to work on it if you want.

As for trading platforms, you have to research yourself .. you must read everything carefully .. and try to understand the method of trading .. and the fees that you will pay .. and the ability to withdraw your money from them, whether all or part of them .. and the withdrawal commission that you will pay when you do so. The size of the risks that your trade may be exposed to when trading on the platform ... etc.

Do not rely on anyone to decide for you... Rather, read, research, and decide for yourself.

But as you do this, you should be characterized by some adventure...

There is an ancient Arab poet who says:

"... every adventurer wins."

This poetry has become one of the most famous Arab proverbs ... and it means that life in many times needs adventure and boldness to win what you want.

There are other sayings by international writers, philosophers such as:

"If we embark on an adventure ... we must throw all the fears behind us."

Robendronate Tagore (1861--1941)

"Life is either a great adventure or nothing."

Helen Adams Keller (1880--1986)

"If you think that adventure is dangerous... try routine, it is fatal!"

Paulo Coelho (1947 -)


2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

Comments