Can you win $ 1000 of GramFree? sure NO.. It's Scam! (Update)

1 410
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

I have made sure that GramFree site is Scam and that the videos it publishes to alleged users talking about their withdrawal from it are all fabricated and unreal .. so I warn everyone against using this site and I will write an article about it as soon as.

I cannot believe this site is honest... 

But there are dozens of videos that say that it is sincere and put proofs of payment... 

As well as testimonies of some of its users on sites to verify the authenticity of profit sites they also say that... 

Could all of this be false ?!
* Can you believe that you can, within a short period of time, earn more than 1000 dollars ?!
Undoubtedly, it is tempting to experiment...

The site does not require more than registration, then free profit from the (Roll), watching videos, signing smart contracts, and referrals...
* You will not pay anything and you will not be asked to deposit anything...
* And when you reach the minimum withdrawal amount, which is 500 Grams, equivalent to 1000 dollars at least...
* Could this be real ?!
I experiment has started... 

I will not lose anything from his experience .. but I may win $ 1000 if he is really honest !!

I am talking about GramFree

Have you tried it? Please tell us your experience if you have already tried it and withdrawn from it ... or vice versa!

Note (1):

The pictures of the videos that prove the withdrawal of profits from the GramFree site do not belong to me.. but they belong to the users of the site, as 5 videos are posted every day on the site and by watching them you get points and 0.5 Grams (the site’s coin), whose value ranges between 1.85 and 2.5 dollars .. and I personally I can't be sure how honest these videos are!

Note (2):

If you decide to register on the site, do not hold me any responsibility... I myself am still trying it, but what struck me is the presence of a very large number of videos confirming the withdrawal from it (the minimum amount that is withdrawn is $ 1000) and because the profit is greatly exaggerated, this matter raised suspicion I have because I am convinced that any site that promises to pay exaggerated profits is usually SCAM... But this site baffled me, so I wanted to share it with everyone to quickly verify it.

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renangeo
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

Comments

Hello, I discovered you in publish, I'm geocrypto there

$ 0.00
3 years ago