10 months of absence.. that's too much!

0 20
Avatar for ahmedzaky
2 years ago

I missed read.cash last period.

I stopped writing in read.cash ten whole months ago... I didn't notice this until now when I opened the site and looked at the last article I published here.

It's a very big period!

Many things happened during it..

I may have started to get frustrated with something.. It must have been unimportant or worthy of stopping in front of it, by evidence that I don't remember it now..

I simply forgot about it!

Just as I forgot a number of people I met on other sites to write!

But it may have started because of Noise.Cash! the site that I loved and then hated very much after the negative modifications that were made to it without taking into account the members who were like fuel that helped it launch at first, and then continue to launch after that, and I was one of them...

But unfortunately, development came to cancel everything and treat everyone with disdain and scorn; So I completely stopped working on it and deleted everything I had posted on it before, and I think others other than me have done the same with this site.

 Although I was writing on sites other than read.cash..

The read.cash still holds a special and exceptional space; So when I thought of returning to writing and publishing, I started with read.cash, and the surprise was that I had been absent from it for a long period of ten months!

How did all this time pass without writing and publishing on read.cash?!

 So many things have changed during this period.

Not on my personal level, but on the whole world!

Perhaps the last of them is the tragedy of the Russian-Ukrainian war, whose fire has reached every part of the world in the form of negative effects, represented by a sudden rise in prices.

 This is what happened in my country, Egypt, and it also happened in many countries of the world, as the news and press reports say.

Instead of the world starting to improve and recover from the Corona pandemic, which caused a more severe and difficult pandemic, which was represented by successive rises in prices, increasing inflation rates, and infecting the global economy with a stagnation.

Russia came to add to the pain resulting from the Corona pandemic, and the whole world entered a new cycle of increasing prices and food crises.

 I am not discussing here the causes of war, nor am I talking about the wrong side and the wronged party..

I am talking about the destructive effects that result from any war, regardless of its causes.

 All I can say now is to turn to God in prayer to end this war and any other war... and that God grant peace to the world and to people everywhere happiness.

Amen.

# Source Cover Image: REUTERS & BBC NEWS

1
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ahmedzaky
2 years ago

Comments