The story of Moroccan with bitcoin cash

0 146
Avatar for ahmed0x7ce
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Bitcoin Cash

I was a bitcoin user and fan, for years! But the fees was killing me every time I want to shop or sell I was struggling with those high fees, miners was taking most of it, but last year I discovered bitcoin cash, and it was like a paradise.

Cheap fees and fast transactions I did little research about it and after that I swap all my BTC and other cryptocurrencies to BCH, I told my friends about it (some of them said it's abounded and some of them believe that it's really Bitcoin 2.0 with better future and features) and I start buying stuffs using Bitcoin cash.
I found many websites and platforms that accept bitcoin cash from this amazing website.

People just need to know about it, it's really amazing coin that need to shine all around the world.

There's just one problem in Morocco:

“Penalties and fines will apply to anyone engaging in transactions with foreign countries that do not go through authorized intermediaries or in foreign currencies not listed by Bank Al-Maghrib,” warned the Foreign Exchange Office in a statement issued November 20, 2017.

But actually they didn't do anything about it, but they leave a bad reputation, no crypto company or bank is ready to support the country because of legal concerns.

That was my story with Bitcoin Cash, and it's just the beginning of the story.

Find me on Noise.cash

4
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments