I Look Around (Short Story eBook)

4 150
Avatar for ahmadmanga
1 year ago

Pay what you want, or Download for Free.


I Look Around. It's a short story with magical realism elements. It follows a Palm Tree, the people it meets, and what they make it feel. The boy who took care of it when it was young. The woman who disappeared one day. It ponders about all these people.


Download Now (Click Here)

Pay what you want with a Credit Card, or you can put "$0" and download the story for free. If you don't have a Credit Card, cryptocurrency tips are welcome.


Details:

Title: I Look Around
Download Linkwith Koji
Genre: Magical Realism
File Type: PDF
Pages: 31
Illustrated Pages: 16

Author Notes:

This is the first short story eBook I publish online. I plan on converting more of my stories to ebooks in the foreseeable future.

I first wrote it for a Visual Novel which you can play on Itch.io. I published the text version of the story here on Read.cash before. Click here to Read. You can see more of my notes via the same link.

I don't know if this can be classified as a children's book, but the tone is light-hearted overall.

Why Download Though Koji?

Koji offers various ways to monetize digital content. From Patreon-like funding to responsive Storefronts. Koji's Pay What You Want app allows me to monetize my download link while offering the files for those who want them for free.

Please Comment Your Thoughts

All Feedback is Welcome



11
$ 2.20
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @BuildingDreams
Sponsors of ahmadmanga
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ahmadmanga
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for this info. This could be helpful since I am really not aware of the Koji. Stay safe and sed you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was only aware of it recently, and I haven't made any money on it yet. (Have yet to build my niche.) If you made your page there, give me the link and I'll check it out. (Give you feedback.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not aware of this Koji app. Thanks to you though because we had another idea on how to create more contents. Is this app allows us to convert files into e-books? I wonder if it's available in Philippines. We hope so.

I will study e-books too. Bless your goals and skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, Koji has many features called "Apps" but I don't think I saw an ebook conversion app as one of them... There, however, a bunch of storefront apps and I used one of them.

I created my eBook with Google Docs and did the final edits with Libre Writer. Both of these programs can export to PDF. It's not hard to learn how to make ebooks, but making a good one requires more than learning how. Good Luck~

$ 0.00
1 year ago