What's your favourite fruit juice

0 8
Avatar for ahmadktk
3 years ago


I hope everyone is having a nice time on this platform??? Today should be another great day for everyone of us

Yesterday was fun as we ride along the FAVOURITE BIRD!!. 

Yesterday was cool and calm. Lol...I think there was a lot confusion since all BIRDS looks so beautiful and attractive... I also almost changed my choice too. But I stood on my favourite... I never expected DOVE  to win the poll. But luckily it was the chosen bird to be the favourite!!!As we can also see there was a bit between the choices of PEACOCK and PARROT... Seems those two birds are just with extraordinary beauty and havetheir specific character... I love them all 🥰🥰🥰...BUT FOR TODAY , I WOULD LIKE TO EXPLORE ANOTHER EPISODE ON FAVOURITE FRUIT JUICE...

What's your favourite fruit juice???.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ahmadktk
3 years ago

Comments