late For Happy teachers day

0 3
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

At first take my warm greetings and cordial love all of you .

Specially I want to a hug respect and love of our honourable sir , who is change our life , who is help us to move forward, who is help us to achieve success , who is aware us for our life, who is sacrifice a lot for us , who change our turning point, our loveable sir , our mentor razib sir.

And also others teachers who are this group members all of you are take my respect.

A teacher is a person who are help a student to become successful in career, business , in life . He plays a important role in life.

He is like our parents , mentor . A teacher teaches us very hardly. He sacrifice a lot of things for make us happy for build our career.

We have to need give them a hug respect always .

Ok guys,

Now I skip this topic because nothing is come in my brain for writing .

By the way, what are you doing now?

Have you had your dinner?

Already I have had my dinner and now I try to complete my task.

Actually , today I am frustrated for a reason that's why I can't concentrate on my practicing properly.

So , I think now I have to sleeping. When I feel sad , disappointed, frustrated at that time I try to sleeping . After wake up I feel better.

So , no more now. Thanks for reading my this unplanned post.

Good night.

Sponsors of ahed
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ahed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

Comments